Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood Appliances CG-150 3.5-ounce Coffee Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well after a year or so. Good buy.

    Read More
    telemetry88 September 2, 2015
  • Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the product as a gift. I am assuming that it worked as described. I am every satisfied with Overstock.com's delivery of the product. It was timely delivered as promised.

    Read More
    greenup3 January 3, 2012
  • Minder Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a small appliance that does a big job. Wife ground up nuts to make cookies with it too!

    Read More
    ulijo December 30, 2011
  • Regretting I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd paid more attention to others' comments that this is hard to clean. To some degree all small coffee grinders are, so I assumed this was the same as others. But it's worse. The design leaves a lot of coffee just flying around, not getting ground, so it takes longer, more pulsing to get it all ground. Grinding is uneven, with some staying coarse and some ground extremely fine, packed firmly in the bottom and not coming out unless being actually dug out with a finger or spoon. At the same time it creates more static electricity than any other model I've used, and so ground coffee adheres to the inside, making it hard to clean even with a damp paper towel.

    Read More
    xyzxyz1 November 2, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The first 3 uses were great! On the forth, the blade came completely loose and doesn't spin while the motor is still on. Thought I could simply glue it back on but was no use. Seems like whatever was holding it down fell apart and the nature of this item doesn't allow one to open it apart to look inside.

    Read More
    jpyahyah November 1, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the grinder....I don't use it for coffee bean. I use it to grind spices. It's easy to clean after each grinding. I recommend this product for coffee bean grinding or spice grinding.

    Read More
    reilly26 July 27, 2011
  • brentwood coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    works good, good value for the money, good price, good size

    Read More
    benandadam July 22, 2011
  • Grinds well
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. It grinds the coffee well and is easy to use.

    Read More
    sharonrk May 9, 2011
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I have only owned one other coffee grinder. It was a chi chi brand, worked well and lasted forever. This brand doesn't have the sturdiness of that one but the motor is strong and the blades grind well. For the price, you get what you pay for and I think this is adequate for it's purpose and what it cost.

    Read More
    bblessings March 23, 2011
  • Clean up
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee grinder works as far as grinding coffee beans. What is disappointing is the design of the lid. It is designed to fit over the grinder in such a way that the grounds are not confined to the grinder. When putting the lid back on the lid, the grounds remaining in the lid leak between the grinder and the lid and gets all over the cabinet.

    Read More
    monniecoco March 16, 2011
  • Messy
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this coffee grinder again. It grinds just fine but it makes such a mess when you empty it. When you turn the ginder upside down to empty it, some coffee is left in the bottom and is inclined to spill, Also it is not easy to clean. I would not recommend this ginder to anyone. I bought another one at the store because I could see if it was going to work or not..

    Read More
    halis March 1, 2011
  • coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    awesome! for the price I paid I was pleasantly surprised at how well this little gem works..it is very quiet and grinds my coffee perfectly every time..in fact I buy bean now instead of ground coffee just so I can use it!

    Read More
    rainen February 22, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive product that would grind whole cloves, and I made the right choice in purchasing this Brentwood Coffee Grinder. The cloves were ground into a fine powder in a matter of seconds.

    Read More
    giselledi February 18, 2011
  • coffee bean grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Exellent product and top notch for its amazing low price. Really does the job!!

    Read More
    misejl9901 February 15, 2011
  • another inexpensive but quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Great....works as expected....another fine product from overstock

    Read More
    tennisprofessional February 15, 2011
  • good grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Good coffee grinder for the price. It is big enough to grind for a full pot of coffee. It is easy to use. It is nice in appearance. I would recommend it to my friends. The only negative was with shipping. The box arrived a little squished, however, the product was not damaged.

    Read More
    lbab February 2, 2011
  • Jumping Coffee Beans
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee grinding any simpler would require the beans to jump into the grinder!

    Read More
    bobcat7 January 30, 2011
  • good grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't owned a coffee grinder before so I didn't know what to expect. I was easy to operate and ground the coffee beans well.

    Read More
    2happygirl January 27, 2011
  • Messy Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK except top doesn't seal well and grinds get all over the place.

    Read More
    92103 January 25, 2011
  • nice little machine
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift , and the recipient was pleased. I didn't use it personally, but was told it worked great.

    Read More
    mesasand December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links