Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood Appliances 12-inch Electric Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • skillet

    This product works great it suits my needs, easy to use and easy to clean. Love it

    Read More
    OstkUser656355 October 29, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this skillet years ago, still works great! Very durable.

    Read More
    Allan B. February 13, 2016
  • Good skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for someone and they like it, but I didn't try it myself so I do not have much to say about it.

    Read More
    dismoi2 December 3, 2014
  • brentwood appliances electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    the heating element is just in a circle, heat not evenly distributed. cannot submurge in water, and the nonstick is peeling off pops up like bubbles. this was to expensive for the value of pan. so terribly disappointed in product. I hesitate to by anymore appliances from overstock.

    Read More
    bertbaby39 January 26, 2014
  • Laktes anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this electric fry pan so that my husband can fry latkes (potato pancakes) during Hanukkah. He fries outside on the Lanai so that the house doesn't smell like fried foods. It's been great. Keeps the heat even and cooks beautifully. Only small thing is that some of the Teflon coating has come off the center of the pan even though we used Teflon spatulas.

    Read More
    dmslisa December 31, 2013
  • Cheap. Get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I have already donated this as it wasn't a very good piece of equipment. Too shallow to do much cooking and very cheap. Glad I didn't pay much for it. Usually very happy with Overstock but not this item.

    Read More
    blissfulinaz July 11, 2013
  • New Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good fryer for the money. I did not need anything large or fancy and this product met all my expectations. I have bot had any issues or concerns with it .

    Read More
    tackpatrol May 3, 2013
  • dissappointing product
    Verified Purchase

    I use an electric skillet because I can control the temperature and keep it even throughout the cooking process. This skillet sometimes didn't heat up or stopped heating I can not rely on the temperature to be accurate or to work The plug is properly seated, but it still sometimes behaves erratically Very disappointing

    Read More
    bandsline April 23, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered single electric Burner Brentwood burntout 3 months,returned,will order another one.

    Read More
    the duke May 30, 2012
  • Very Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my skillet especially the customer service department. When I received my skillet it was broken and I was afraid I could not get a exchange, was I wrong, the promptness and kindness I was shown was terrific. My replacement skillet was on its way to me before I mailed the broken one back. I would definitly buy again

    Read More
    zekes April 24, 2012
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered this brand before but needed a smaller size for counter fit. Have enjoyed the quality of the product and ease of use.

    Read More
    misst777 April 6, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for small meals or large omelets, easy to clean and cae for.

    Read More
    few1941 March 15, 2012
  • EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT!!!!!!! EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED!!!! OVERSTOCK IS ALWAYS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO ONLINE PURCHASES WITH!

    Read More
    faajocko March 6, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Though this is good for now although I decide to buy another one in which the plate where you fry your food or cook your food can be removed to its body so it would be easier to clean. The downside is that you must really be careful not to wet the bottom part or else it will definitely ruin the part where the electric current flows through to heat the pan.

    Read More
    astounded January 17, 2012
  • elec fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice electric fry pan for the money. I didn't need anything but the basics and this frypan is just that. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    joanfulmer January 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping product was good, works well! We were very satisfied with the quality and on time delivery. Just what I wanted. Thank you

    Read More
    suzieq16 January 4, 2012
  • Electric Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using a large electric skillet and this one is excellent. Holds lots of food. Great quality.I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kayjov1 July 21, 2011
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This skillet looks good and is the size I wanted. The only negative is that the instructions about use give the temperatures in CENTIFTADE!!! not Farenheit. I

    Read More
    tennessee333 July 5, 2011
  • electric
    Verified Purchase

    tried 2 of these & both stopped working after several months!

    Read More
    towee April 20, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is perfect for countertop cooking. It is sturdy, easy to clean. It is a good product for a good price.

    Read More
    gvgisdi December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links