Today: $1,050.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brenna 72-inch Double Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    have enjoyed this for quite a while- only issue is the top has tiny cracks a lot the edges. Seal the top, otherwise it will stain-forever.

    Read More
    gowick June 3, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    fit my area perfectly, looks great!

    Read More
    wipat May 7, 2015
  • Love this vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity is beautiful in my bathroom. Travertine top looks great. Excellent storage. Be aware of the weight of the item and prepare accordingly. Also be aware this isn't real wood but it still looks nice.

    Read More
    enj2 May 23, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We had this vanity installed in our master bath over a year ago. It weighs a lot (if I am remembering correctly, over 400 pounds) so make sure you have many strong people on board to carry it. The doors and draws were removed to help lighten the load, which isn't that much. Also, the width is about a half or so inches larger than the dimensions listed. So make sure you have a large enough space to accommodate. The one thing we had to change after almost a year were the drawer pulls. They changed colors and started to show some wear from our "hard" water. Other than that minor flaw, we still love our vanity. It really looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    msqua January 31, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered this piece it was damaged. Overstock immediately handled the return and credited my account. The second time I ordered it, the item arrived in perfect condition. Overstock's service has been truly remarkable when dealing with such a large purchase. The vanity itself is stunning! My general contractor cannot believe this was purchased online. The travertine veinage is absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    osimg70 April 21, 2011
  • Wow!! Beautiful, beautiful beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous ordering a vanity that I had never seen in person. I read the reviews and took a chance. Well, it paid off. Our vanity is everything that we had hoped for. Our contractor couldn't believe the good price. The only thing that you need to keep in mind it that some people's plumbing may not allow the shelves that are inside to be used. Our pipes are in the way so we were unable to use the shelves. We could cut out room for the pipes but the shelves would be too small and unstable. We would buy this again even without using the shelves.

    Read More
    stacym64 April 2, 2011
  • Stated size Incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    We love the vanity. The advertised size was 72". When it arrived, the actual size was 73". Since we had a 72" opening in our bathroom for it, we have had to tear out the closet and make our bathroom larger to accommodate the extra inch. It is a very well made vanity but we wouldn't have ordered it if the size had been stated correctly.

    Read More
    wildcatwoman March 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity was shipped promtly and arrived in perfect condition. It is very rich looking and nicely constructed. The drawers have great space and work well for us. Very good value. We did have to modify the shelves to work with our existing plumbing but it was not a big deal.

    Read More
    buymc January 3, 2011
  • 72" Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity has not been installed yet. After opening the box it appears to have all the qualities I wanted.

    Read More
    marjong August 18, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is quite beautiful. We put it in our master bath. It was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. I would recommend this vanity.

    Read More
    cathycomm March 14, 2010
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is awesome. We added oil rubbed bronze faucets, and it looks beautiful! This is a very high quality piece. Friends and family are blown away at what a difference it made in my bathroom.

    Read More
    ipodusermama January 3, 2010
  • Elegance personified!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is just beautiful and the travertine top is gorgeous. This piece of furniture is heavy but the quality is five stars and the price is really unbelievable. I have another vanity in a bathroom that cost more but has none of the workmanship that this one does. Love it !!! Looks just like the picture..

    Read More
    momshero December 23, 2009
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I received the new vanity in a very timely period (with-in 1 week). I was nervous about ordering this vanity online, but had ordered things from Overstock before and been very pleased. The vanity arrived on pallets and the package was very well wrapped and was intact. I am absolutely amazed at how beauitiful the vanity actually is; the photo online did not do it justice. The Baltic Brown top is exactly like what appears in the picture online. The color of the vanity is a deep rich dark brown that almost glows. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sprightly October 25, 2009
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful vanity that has garnered lots of compliments. the plumbers installing it couldn't believe that i paid so little. as in other reviewers' comments, the delivery was an issue. one delivery person to move a 400 pound item, and i didn't have someone that could help at home at the time. ended up getting it to the garage but i had to have someone else come to get it into the bathroom. looks exactly like picture, granite of decent quality. inside shelves had to be removed to fit my plumbing but worked out okay. lovely piece.

    Read More
    ruthsp August 31, 2009
  • Excellent

    After reading all the previous reviews I had high expectations for this item and I was not disappointed. It really is beautiful and the quality is above 5 star. It is a very classy and expensive looking piece of furniture. It is very, very heavy. I can't imagine anyone being less than 100 percent satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    cboklak July 11, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is darker than the pic but it is very high quality, very nice.

    Read More
    booandchrissy1 February 20, 2009
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely impressed with the quaility of the vanity. It is a little darker looking than the picture looks which really was much better for us because we were wanting the darker color. We almost went with a cheaper one but we are so glad we went with this one because of the great quality. This is our first product ever bought off of overstock.com and we are 110% happy with the product. Definitely a wonderful investement.

    Read More
    littlegg December 27, 2008
Sponsored Links