Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $368.99

Save $41.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brendan Full-size Cotton Foam Futon Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable, sturdy, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this futon about a year ago and am thrilled with it. It is in the living room and used as a couch during the day and if I have company, I pull it into a bed. I am surprised at how comfortable the bed it. I have slept on it as has my 17 year old son and several guests (not at the same time). I have never had a complaint. The best thing for me is how well it has worn. After a year, it still looks brand new. An excellent purchase. Def deserves 5 stars.

    Read More
    kleewhee July 13, 2017
  • johnmm1
    Verified Purchase

    My only problems with this product concern its assembly. There were supplied parts that were apparently meant to be used on models other than the one that I received. These parts were not extra spare parts of those needed for assembly, but were parts not even shown in the instructions. This made the assembly somewhat confusing and more difficult than necessary.

    Read More
    johnmm1 September 20, 2014
  • Not Happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    The futon was delivered with one broken arm. There was hardware missing, and holes that were not threaded. The metal frame is weak and does not come close to supporting the weight stated in the specifications. Overstock gave me a full refund. I am satisfied with Overstock, but this product is a waste of money.

    Read More
    khesanvet August 27, 2014
  • Quality frame and mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Wowed by the wood finish and heavy steel frame. An unexpected and a pleasant surprise. Can't find this quality locally and for this price. Plus the added bonus of a delivery right up to the door. Also , the wood finishes and mattress covers were matched with a customer own personal preference. That option is usually found at larger retail stores at a more expensive price. We are thrilled, that stepping out of the box, was the smartest thing to do. Will definitely recommend this product to others and highly recommend overstock.com.

    Read More
    greatgatsby24 September 11, 2013
  • Futon Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly written directions, Extra hardware which, might still go somewhere! Pieces not marked well. Frame not marked at all. You should have at least 2 people attempting to put this together! Very disappointed in product.

    Read More
    lorac January 2, 2013
  • Brendan Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Would not rearer because of color problem otherwise item ok

    Read More
    cokebob March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele F. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links