Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bremer Garnet Floral 17x17-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I returned these.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize they were dark brown background which does not match my decor. They appeared well made.

    Read More
    Lisa-Sue Q. July 6, 2016
  • Couch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Material feels more like outdoor fabric

    Read More
    Kristi S. April 9, 2016
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful for the cost. They are great value as the fabric is excellent and the colors are bold. We do a lot of lounging on the sofa and they are also good support.

    Read More
    bogieandtrump July 7, 2015
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows made with quality fabric

    Read More
    TinHem May 28, 2015
  • Great style and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The vibrant colors worked beautifully with our decor, and are exactly what the picture shows. The fabric is top quality, too.

    Read More
    AnneKK April 23, 2015
  • nice pillows but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 then decided to buy another 2, the backs ended up a different color on 2nd set. One set was taupe color like the leaves and second set was brown. Other than that they are nice and have a great look!

    Read More
    cathy r. April 22, 2015
  • Okay pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the pillows were a little different than I expected. The red was more of a deep, deep red. The background color was more of a tan.

    Read More
    Dorothy G. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The red is a true red which is beautiful! Looks wonderful with black furniture

    Read More
    dars945 August 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were an excellent way to bring summer into my living room. I love them.

    Read More
    babciaw July 21, 2013
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm plump pillow. Is as described and well made

    Read More
    janz7117 April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy J. October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ana02 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links