Today: $185.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breitling Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kids love
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for grands and they all love it. Fits young people in style and space for comfortable night sleep.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 25, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    a very sturdy frame - great value for the price

    Read More
    findrentals January 5, 2017
  • Still kicking
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 4yrs now and it is still in good condition.

    Read More
    deeva07 August 4, 2016
  • lg
    Verified Purchase

    great bed great price!!! Very quick to get it here.

    Read More
    Lila G. April 27, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this bed for our teenage son. It is sturdy and a classic design. Great bed, especially for the price!

    Read More
    caroline r. April 15, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved her bed its Google for her.

    Read More
    Karen C. February 26, 2016
  • Well...the bed frame is nice
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely need a box spring and too low to the ground for storage

    Read More
    Rania F. February 4, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this several months ago. It is a lot sturdier than the other metal beds we have at our house. The side rails and frame make it look a lot nicer than the ones where you use just a regular bed frame.

    Read More
    Natasha G. December 9, 2015
  • takingsolong
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has had this frame for awhile now and no issues, still like the day we put it together.

    Read More
    Tina S. November 18, 2015
  • solid frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons bedroom. I like it but find it a bit too low, I can't fit a storage container under the bed but besides that it is very functional and doesn't creak like his old bed frame.

    Read More
    Lynn L. October 20, 2015
  • For ever bed !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two full -size Breitlins beds for my son's and they are very happy with them. The beds are sturdy and easy to ensemble.

    Read More
    Roxy October 4, 2015
  • New bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    To go along with upgrading our college age sons bedroom to a full size mattress we needed a frame. This one was easy to assemble and has not needed any tightening or adjustments since it was initially put together. A solid piece of furniture that does NOT squeak and has required NO maintenance yet, though it has been slept on for almost three months now. VERY HAPPY with this furniture!!

    Read More
    SgtOfMarines September 3, 2015
  • full bed
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking,thank you.

    Read More
    Cristobal L. September 2, 2015
  • Penny ********
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome. Looks just like the picture and it is very sturdy. I could not be more pleased

    Read More
    Penny S. July 15, 2015
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build using two people. Neat and modern look but Very Low to the floor, about 2 inches off the floor. You will need to get a box spring.

    Read More
    Marie-ange B. July 12, 2015
  • Love it, but you need a FULL XL mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 3 year old as his first big boy bed. It was easy to put together by myself and I didn't need any extra tools for it. Once we put our existing full size mattress on it, it became clear that it was a FULL XL bed. That's fine, I just wish it were advertised that way. There's a good 6 inch gap between the mattress and foot board. Despite that, we liked the bed so (for the price!) much we bought another one for the guest bedroom and then bough a Full XL mattress/boxspring to swap out the mattress so our 3 year old didn't get hurt by falling in the gap.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. July 7, 2015
  • Nice Bed, Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    Havent had this bed long, seems sturdy, very pleased with the appearance of the bed. The clearance under the bed is low so don't plan for much under bed storage with this one. Overall very pleased with the bed at this point.

    Read More
    Keith B. June 24, 2015
  • Better construction then $2000 bed in my master
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this inexpensive bed for a guest bedroom and put it together in about an hour. It was very easy to assemble and it is better then my master, which I have had to repair since purchase.

    Read More
    Michael c. June 17, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for a great price! Wasn't too hard to put together. Seems pretty sturdy. I've seen people complain about the slats or lack of support but that is not an issue for my 230 lb football player son. He loves it. It looks really nice in the room. Very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    Lucy R. June 16, 2015
  • Spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Laurie S. May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links