Today: $185.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breitling Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks good, but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this bed for over a month. First problem was assembly. My husband actually bent the bolts trying to get things to fit. And there were no extra bolts supplied! Now we find that the bed's hardware needs to be tightened weekly.

    Read More
    emmphx May 31, 2009
  • GOOD DEAL FOR YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in good condition. The only thing I can say is that the instruction is not that clear, you have to pay attention to the details of the correct screw, washer or nut to use. I only took 30 min. to put it together. The bed is very sturdy. Like other reviews do not tighten all the screws and nuts until you have the bed put together just incase you miss putting a washer and have to take the screw back out. We bought this bed for our 6 year old son. He loves his new bed. Just like another review if you can get a extra long full size mattress as we got a regular full size mattress and there is a gap between the mattress, the headboard and footboard. The overall the quality of this bed is excellent. Worth the money.

    Read More
    bluetrain6 April 14, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no complains on this product strong sturdy frame easy instructions. Shipping had a mishap where the side rails did not come in but the costumer service was very helpful and was able to take care of the problem quickly.

    Read More
    rodrigo7 August 3, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble. Heavy weight bed is sturdy enough for adults.

    Read More
    meerkatmom July 13, 2014
  • Good sturdy bed for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is easy to put together. Very sturdy. It is for my 12 yr old son and seems to work great. It sits lower to the ground then the last bed I replaced so can't put some things under the bed. The only thing I don't like is the corner post are kind of sharp and hurt when I hit my hand on them which I have done several time when putting my son to bed. Have had it up a couple weeks now and seems to be fine.

    Read More
    chasob March 11, 2014
  • Great for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together if you take your time. All parts fit together nicely and nothing was damaged or bent. You won't need any additional tools as everything you need is included in the box.

    Read More
    weathersfield February 13, 2014
  • Breitling bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for a guest bedroom at a beach house, well made and sturdy. Great value .

    Read More
    islandchi November 24, 2013
  • Really well priced frame for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was easy to install and has a very appealing look. Full sized frames seem to be harder to find, especially with a different type of look that isn't cheap, made for a child or gaudy.I especially like the shape of the frame in that it's not a standard boring straight frame. No surprises on this between viewing it first on overstock and then receiving it. This will make for a great guest room.

    Read More
    cbstar55 October 12, 2013
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We anxiously awaited the arrival of this frame and delivery was on time, without incident. The package was in great condition upon arrival and there were no missing parts. It took approximately one hour to assemble (including verifying and laying out all parts) and once it was set up, we fell in love with its aesthetic even more. It is very sturdy and supports our boxspring and mattress extremely well. The head and footboard frames are very pleasing to the eye and creates interesting lines. I would admonish assembly with care as the finish is easily scratched. Fortunate for us, the small scratch is unnoticeable due to its location. This is a wonderful product and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    songbird242 July 3, 2013
  • Breitling Bed - nice addition for the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I purchased the bed to replace a simple frame in my guest bedroom. The bed exceeded my expectations for the price.

    Read More
    gmj1 June 10, 2013
  • Grate service
    Verified Purchase

    Took a couple of hours but easy to assemble. Went to a couple places the price was double what I paid you guys. Thnks

    Read More
    wp1954 May 18, 2013
  • I love my bed : )
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame its super sturdy, it doesn't bend like other metal beds. I love my bed & the frame looks so chic. : ) I truly recommend it. I love overstock SUPER FAST shipping & not to mention, it's FREE SHIPPING EVERY DAY :D

    Read More
    magda92 March 6, 2013
  • Another great buy from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Don't leave this one behind for those more expensive versions as I was a bit leerily about the quality until I got it home and assembled. Assembly was straight forward in that classic one page (China) set of directions. Tools are included if you do not have your own handy. I did add a washer to some of the screw/nut configurations for a more secure assembly at the base of the mattress/box spring. My son loves his new bed frame and it is not noisy or squeaky at all.

    Read More
    rbrillante February 17, 2013
  • the bed was very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    the bed was so easy to put together....it looks great in the room.... really glad we bought the bed here..it was way cheaper to buy here...

    Read More
    gem707 January 24, 2013
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame came sooner than anticipated. Husband noted it came with tool for assembly and was easily put together. We liked that it had leg supports underneath the metal frame in addition to the corner frame supports. It is well made and sturdy and we are very satisfied. Will shop at Overstock.com from now on.

    Read More
    kaea January 7, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is even more beautiful than the picures allow. i bought it for a guest room, but wish i bought one for myself. very sturdy frame and very easy to set up. i would definitely recommend this product. it is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    buck86 December 2, 2007
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    a very sturdy frame - great value for the price

    Read More
    findrentals January 5, 2017
  • Still kicking
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 4yrs now and it is still in good condition.

    Read More
    deeva07 August 4, 2016
  • lg
    Verified Purchase

    great bed great price!!! Very quick to get it here.

    Read More
    Lila G. April 27, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this bed for our teenage son. It is sturdy and a classic design. Great bed, especially for the price!

    Read More
    caroline r. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links