Sale: $26.09

MSRP: $57.00

Save $30.91 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breathable Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment. The pad is harder to get placed under the rug as it has no body to it. I wound up flipping my rug and using double sided carpet tape to attach it to the underside of my rug. It works but I personally prefer felt pads/cushions .

    Read More
    Childhood May 4, 2017
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special but it is good.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 26, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The non-slip pad is very thin and still able to hold my rug. I plan to buy more of these for my other rugs.

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 7, 2016
  • Works Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing great or terrible about this product. It does the trick!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 16, 2016
  • Jlatiolais
    Verified Purchase

    Works great I recommend this item

    Read More
    joan l. July 6, 2016
  • Rub pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job and has held up well.

    Read More
    mari2012 February 7, 2016
  • WorkingMom
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on laminate flooring. Keeps my rugs from moving around

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 14, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's served it's purpose. very durable

    Read More
    tapsboy September 7, 2015
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug in place. What more could you want from a rug pad!

    Read More
    Eileen H. August 19, 2015
  • Non-slip rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well under the rug in my family room.

    Read More
    Cathy G. August 6, 2015
  • Does the job, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, holds rug in place as it should. Good quality.

    Read More
    Casey B. April 21, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It laid out very easily and keeps the carpet in place perfectly

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 7, 2015
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is the perfect addition to my new rug!

    Read More
    Leah D. April 7, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine rug pad. I purchased a this one to go with my new area rug, and it sits well under the rug and keeps it in place on my tile floor!

    Read More
    shanana4 October 9, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good value, good quality, got exactly as it was descibed as, fit under area rug perfectly.

    Read More
    jehduh August 8, 2013
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with rug pad and rug we bought from here everything went smoothly from order to delivery...it looks lovely when we laid it.

    Read More
    peeks May 25, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Lightning quick shipping. Product as described on site.

    Read More
    connaught June 7, 2012
  • Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    With a thin rug you might want a thicker pad for a thicker feel on your feet but this pad does the job for under my dining table.

    Read More
    beanmoney February 22, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    No too much to say about a rug pad. It does the job. It isn't really a "pad" but I just wanted to prevent slipping. I will definitely order another for a runner that I have in my foyer.

    Read More
    heartnp October 20, 2011
  • Great product for a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as I expected it to be. It fits perfectly under my rug and the price is great.

    Read More
    mcinsmiley October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links