Today: $378.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breakfast Bar Kitchen Cart with Natural Wood Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very good!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it as added space for preparing recipes on. It wraps round the kitchen counter and we added nice chairs for friends to sit at the fold down end of the table. Everyone feels involved in the preparation of a nice meal and all the conversation too.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. May 2, 2017
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid, has rollers that can be locked in place, and has a piece on one side that can double the size of the flat top. Very attractive!! Had all hardware and no damaged piece. Does take one person about two hours to put together. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Virginia B. E. April 20, 2017
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was easy to install and it looks Awesome. We love it :)

    Read More
    OstkUser642567 February 1, 2017
  • Homestyles Breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful! My husband put it together for my sewing and cutting room. He keeps insisting that it belongs in our kitchen! What can I say except it's really a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    gardenbunny December 17, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is sturdy. It was very easy to put together. Packaged well, but be aware it is a very heavy box. My only disappointment is the surface is not durable. I needed more counter space, so trying to come up with a solution to make it able to withstand use.

    Read More
    OstkUser550359 September 29, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this cart is perfect. Friends have seen it and ordered one for themselves.

    Read More
    Ruth C. June 28, 2016
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but several of the places for screws had no holes. Also, there were pitted places in the wood. Finally, when I first sat something on the top of the cart, the leg buckled and the wheel ripped off of the wood.

    Read More
    Mickie R. June 23, 2016
  • brass lass
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. This came promptly, and was well packed -- not a square inch of waste space in the box. Directions were good, and there were no missing parts. It's just the piece of furniture I need in my small kitchen. It holds everything I expected it to, and with the leaf up, it's a great, large work space. The best part is that it's made in America.

    Read More
    Jane G. June 23, 2016
  • ihart
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think it would be as nice as it is, I am really enjoying it.

    Read More
    irenecarol June 20, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    Belinda R. May 31, 2016
  • Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Door hinges bent drawers not level

    Read More
    Dana S. April 15, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was really easy to put together, sturdy and matches perfectly with my cabinets. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because a few of the screw holes didn't match up.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 9, 2016
  • JP in Bay Ridge
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and excellent assembly directions. We are really happy with this product.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 8, 2016
  • Davis
    Verified Purchase

    This piece allows for a lot of storage. There was a broken piece that holds the back panel and a glue mark on the front. However, the piece is nice looking and useful in our small kitchen.

    Read More
    Amy D. March 16, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, excellent directions.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, Adds great storage.
    Verified Purchase

    1. I have a relatively small kitchen with little storage space and even less counter space. I needed something that could solve both problems. This product was perfect for that. Having four drawers was so helpful and the cabinets are pretty deep, I was able to store my giant slow cooker and pot, as well as my larger blender. I did not think they would fit in there! 2. The piece is super sturdy. Most of the wood is solid wood and matched my kitchen perfectly. 3. The wheels and breakfast bar are a great addition to the piece. 4. Setup: Not too bad. I highly recommend doing it with two people versus by yourself. It helps move the project along quickly. I had a handy friend assist me and we were able to put it together in 2-3 hours. They supply one or two extra bolts, screws etc, which was very convenient should we have lost one. cons: 1. The item ships in one giant box. It was incredibly, incredibly heavy. It took three people to carry it up the one flight of stairs to my apt. We barely made it up in one piece. I highly recommend that in the future they consider shipping this in two or three boxes (similar to ikea). 2. The back pieces, and inside divider pieces are poor quality particle board. One had a small dent it before we even finished installing it. 3. The shelving is great, but I would l have loved to have the option to install an additional shelf in each cabinet. I would have gladly paid $ to buy those as an add on's.

    Read More
    Alexandra G. March 7, 2016
  • Anita M.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anita M. October 11, 2015
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing. The only real complaints I saw before purchasing were how long it takes to build. Honestly, the instructions are very easy to follow and it didn't take me that long. A few hours, 2-3, but still for what you get it is more than worth it and not complicated at all. Build it with music or the tv on and the time flies.

    Read More
    dgs013 June 5, 2014
  • Love this cart. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my very favorite purchases. Great quality and though it took a while to put it together, we did manage to get it done! (Not inclined to that kind of thing.) We found some great colored stools on Overstock that fit perfectly and we use the breakfast bar whenever our grandchildren visit. Table is plenty sturdy. Plus it wheels easily so I move it around the kitchen when needed. I would purchase again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    dgwkam November 14, 2013
  • Breakfast Bar
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is very nice. I was a bit skeptical of the description, but it was good. When we were assembling the drawers, some of the holes were a bit off, but my husband has great tools so he just had to redrill them. Other than that, it went together nicely.

    Read More
    jzdawczyk May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links