Today $412.99

At other retailer: $730.00

Save $317.01 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Braxton Studio Moretti Dark Grey Linen Modern Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking chair but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this chair looks but it isn't that stable and over time, the upholstery hasn't held up, even with relatively light use.

    Read More
    sakiness July 18, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair has been a great addition to the living room of the corporate condo I rent. Everyone loves the piece. Great classic shape with a modern twist. Fabric wears well, and a great value.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
  • Quality is fine, color is off
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking chairs, but they appear much more blue in person that shown in the image

    Read More
    William R. April 6, 2016
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but the legs are screw on so it's a bit wobbly.

    Read More
    Sarah F. January 16, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is pretty hard and styrofoam like. It also sits very high. My feet didn't come anywhere near touching the ground. It sits higher than any other chair I have been in. We returned.

    Read More
    Ashley B. November 19, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very nice modern chair.

    Read More
    keri0607 August 8, 2015
  • Great Desing poor built
    Verified Purchase

    The chair has a great modern design but the legs are faulty and not even. I was wondering if all overstock items will always be like this.

    Read More
    Camila S. July 15, 2015
  • Morettie Dark Grey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs and they are absolutely beautiful and are perfect for the space. The fabric puckers a bit between the top and the first row of buttons but it doesn't bother me. They are more for decoration and not used very often but I am hearing a crack in the leg area every time one is sat in and it looks like the place where the leg screws in is breaking. Very disappointed with this.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. February 22, 2015
  • Stylish version of a classic
    Verified Purchase

    Like many items purchased on line without sitting on it first to see how it feels, this chair is just what I expected - a little firm. However, it is very good looking and sleek. Probably not the best curl up and read a book chair, but great for a more formal situation where people are sitting for shorter periods of time. I added a colorful pillow and it looks great.

    Read More
    Victoria S. January 20, 2015
  • blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is blue... not grey. had to return. not bad, if you want a blue chair

    Read More
    kimberlyandkids June 4, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chair in this style but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I also wanted something that I could curl up in, and this chair is perfect. It's a great size for reading to my kids in because we can all fit in (with one of them on my lap). When you get up close, you can tell the chair is not high-end, but it's definitely not shabby quality either. It's great value for the money, and has a stylish, modern look. The colour is true to the image. The fabric is like a linen or fine burlap. My cat enjoys scratching it, and it pulls easily - so we now have the chair in a room that the cat can't access. It's comfortable but not overly soft.

    Read More
    amyivey April 22, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price... Color accurate as pictured .. Comfort very good even for my 6'3" husband ! We purchased for refinished basement and has a cool retro look.

    Read More
    robyn237 April 4, 2014
  • Game Changer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs, and they completely changed the room. They are beautiful. I love that they are firmer. I believe it makes them more comfortable given the design of the chair. My only criticism is that I believe they are priced a little higher than their worth. They arrived in surprisingly space-efficient, effective packaging and were a breeze to assemble.

    Read More
    rdinkc February 15, 2014
  • Looks very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very beautiful in person. It feels solidly built. The color is a darker grey with tones of a blue color. It's perfect for everyday due as it will hide dirty build up over time. It's pretty comfortable, although I thought the back would be a bit higher. It is still comfortable enough for my husband who is 6 foot. Happy we bought it.

    Read More
    321mw November 24, 2013
  • Great chair for reading
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived today in a huge box. At first I was concerned that the chair would be too big for the space, but it's perfect. It's a very comfortable chair, especially if you have a bad back. Feels like it has lumbar support. I'm going to dress it up with a custom pillow. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    potomacbuyer October 23, 2013
  • excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my son at college. He loves it and it was the perfect size and fit for his college room. He is in a single room and needed a comfortable chair to study and relax in. This fits the bill. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    suemichigan October 20, 2013
  • Moretti club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color was off for what I wanted. More blue/black than charcoal. Didnt appear high quality as others had mentioned in reviews. Some Puckering in the seams so I returned them. They were very good about returns and sent me free return labels. Great company to work with

    Read More
    bostonrunner October 6, 2013
  • Modern look, but roomy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very attractive and color is true to picture. Generously sized, I can sit "Indian Style" and have enough room. I needed to pad the legs so they wouldn't scratch my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    ajinmi October 4, 2013
  • gorgeous chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is bluer than described but that worked well for me room. It is really firm and great for long sits-like reading a book.

    Read More
    williamsburgbuyer October 1, 2013
  • Loved the style
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are really nice and modern. But none of the reviews told you their are zippers down the back. If you are putting them against the wall not bad. But mine are in a living room and that is all I see is the zipper. Working on it to see if I can have some one fix that.

    Read More
    slheroy June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links