Sale: $168.29

Was: $215.49

Save $47.20 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Braxton Outdoor Wicker Swivel Armed Barstool with Cushion by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I had asked in the reviews if this would rust and was told probably not... We have 1 chair that is leaking rusty water. That is disappointing as I always have to watch for it to be sure it doesn't stain my patio. The over all look, they are beautiful at the bar on our pergola.

    Read More
    Tamra March 28, 2017
  • Outdoor bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and look great at an affordable cost. Very pleased

    Read More
    Sherry L. March 24, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Appear to be well made and perfect for the outdoor bar area. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Karen N. March 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and cozy - good size !

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 21, 2017
  • Great Patio Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs work great for me pergola. Also they match other patio furniture.

    Read More
    Gary P. January 26, 2017
  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did it again! Great product with easy assembly. Only 4 screws to attach the seat to the base and it's ready for use. This product matches my Home Depot Hampton Bay outdoor seating set.

    Read More
    Leonard N. January 22, 2017
  • Great bar stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these swiveling bar stool. They are well made and very easy to set up. If you are short, may need a back pillow for comfort b/c only seat cushion is provided. Otherwise, love the stools!

    Read More
    blondlawyer January 4, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as advertised. Beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    Kim F. December 30, 2016
  • Good quality and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools... Very sturdy and matches the table perfectly.

    Read More
    Tavon C. December 22, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stylish and comfortable. A great bargain too.

    Read More
    Tara December 14, 2016
  • Will purchase them again!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, generous size seat, looks nice

    Read More
    winenotwheat November 20, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy/wide, Love the swivel and arms, great quality and durability - however they are a little uneven on the legs so it wobbles slightly. Will need to shim up the feet.

    Read More
    Jena R. November 10, 2016
  • just a guy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and so far it seems sturdy. The legs are even and balanced.

    Read More
    Richard R. November 3, 2016
  • cawlaw
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our front courtyard. comfortable and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Carol R. October 30, 2016
  • Comfortable bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, cushions are comfortable and look nice at our outdoor bar

    Read More
    heymair21 October 3, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect height, so comfortable

    Read More
    Christine G. October 1, 2016
  • Porch Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and excellent quality! Price was outstanding very happy and recommend them to anyone who wants there outside porch area to look gorgeous!

    Read More
    Gary K. September 30, 2016
  • The Browning's
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these stools. Been eyeing them for at least 6 months!! My girlfriend purchased them couple of years ago and she still likes them too!!

    Read More
    OstkUser553119 September 28, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the chairs for my grandfather. He loved them! They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Edgar C. September 25, 2016
  • The arms are deceptively high
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why, but in the images online the arms look lower than in person - they are SO high in fact that the stool won't slide under our bar (or any bar) - if they were just about 1/2 inch lower it would be perfect.which means it sits out really far (and is actually quite big in general). They really should list the height of the arms on the listing because it would saved so much hassle and frustration.n

    Read More
    Perry A. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links