Read All Reviews for Bravura 12-oz Double Old Fashioned Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Don't buy, they are flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses have 2 ridges that run from the bottom to the top. Makes them look very cheap. Shouldn't happen for the price.

    Read More
    Andrew S. January 2, 2017
  • curvey
    Verified Purchase

    everybody loves our curved glasses and finds them very unique ... they hold up great in the dishwasher too

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend June 17, 2016
  • Great but costly relative to the matching glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great but costly relative to the matching drinking glasses.

    Read More
    David U. December 26, 2015
  • These glass are very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses I was worried that they would not fit in my dish washer, but they do so far so good.

    Read More
    fixer117 January 16, 2014
  • Bravura glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Like the styling of these glasses. They are sturdy and should stand up for quite some time. The size is good.

    Read More
    bubbij August 21, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, its a great value. Its odd shape actually is quite ergonomic. very comfortable in oine's hand.

    Read More
    collectorque February 16, 2012
  • cant believe i got 12
    Verified Purchase

    i saw these at a bar once i knew i had to have them.

    Read More
    sporty123 January 6, 2012
  • Curvy Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are a conversation starter in the way they are made. Good but getting 12 for the price. Only using 6 at a time so will have extras just in case.

    Read More
    48sugar48 October 7, 2011
  • Fun and Funky
    Verified Purchase

    These are such fun and funky glasses! They will make you feel like a drunken sailor. Fun for friends and family. Plus, they were delivered in two days--amazing!

    Read More
    iowanian2 April 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nansgang7 March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grca December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links