Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass Soap Dispenser With Chrome-plated Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't fit a standard 3cm countertop!
    Verified Purchase

    The threaded portion of the soap dispenser is not long enough to fit a standard countertop depth.

    Read More
    Katie February 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and heavy, very good quality!

    Read More
    MONTANA C. December 16, 2015
  • Soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Does not pump that well.

    Read More
    Charles H. November 24, 2015
  • Decent Product , specs are wrong (mountable depth)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking dispenser, and it would be a good value, but... The specifications in the listing say it will work on up to a 1.5 inch deck. The mountable depth for this dispenser is not even close to 1.5 inches. It comes up well short of spanning our granite countertops. I am a long-time DIYer, so I extended the mounting hardware with an adapter, but that took extra time and added cost, thus reducing the value of this purchase, plus a lot of customers wil not go to that trouble.

    Read More
    DIYbuyer December 11, 2014
  • Looks good, but doesn't fit marble top
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks & somewhat decent quality, but threaded portion of the bottle doesn't accommodate the thickness of a marble or granite countertop. My plumber was able to add an extender in order for the top portion of the bottle to be threaded to the dispenser spout and have it look right on the counter. Works fine, but if you don't have the know-how to make it work, it won't work...

    Read More
    kappy345 February 6, 2013
  • Looks good & works well.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second soap dispenser. The first one was a different brand from a different seller and it never worked right so we stopped using it and hesitated to get another. So far I am quite pleased with this one's price, quality, looks and function.

    Read More
    ihamplau February 5, 2013
  • Nice touch in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The color and shape matches the faucet very well.If you like the country look this is great.

    Read More
    chastain22 February 1, 2013
  • Nice quality and excellent looks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a dispenser from Home Depot. This one looks good and is good quality.

    Read More
    weylunlee June 1, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased it for a granite counter top and it was too short. we have it in storage currently, hopefully will use it someday.

    Read More
    dianemoresi March 31, 2010
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    excellent price and quality. i would recommend this for all projects.

    Read More
    secolvin78 January 2, 2010
  • Gorgeous Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of doing a complete kitchen remodel and this soap dispenser looks perfect with the Giagni Bridge kitchen faucet. I am not sure if they are the same manufacturer but they have the same finish and coordinating details. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    outreachmaven August 5, 2009
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This dispenser is exactly as advertised. Heavy brass construction with large volume canister. Compliments my sink and chrome faucet beautifully!

    Read More
    May 6, 2009
Sponsored Links