Today $162.99

Was: $178.99

Save $16.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass Elegans Copper Hand-hammered Fleur-di-lis Antique Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tons of compliments!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a beautiful sink. I actually purchased it and remodeled my bathroom based on it's look/design. I get so many compliments on it! I've had it a few years now and it is holding up fantastically and is minimum care. It is mounted in the first floor bath.

    Read More
    Gwen August 17, 2017
  • Rustic Yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look we are going for. I've never had copper sinks before do I'm hoping they stay looking nice for s long time. At Overdtock's prices I felt comfortable giving them s try.

    Read More
    ginakc December 20, 2015
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my half bath - copper accents - will look great w/ granite and tile

    Read More
    Margaret J. November 5, 2015
  • Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! I get tons of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Tamara S. May 22, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great statement piece in hall bath

    Read More
    suze64 January 30, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful just like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered on a Monday and received on a Tuesday. The sink looked exactly like the photo. Unfortunately I had to return because the product was too large for my vanity. I was heartbroken. I tried to make this gorgeous vessel fit. Overstock customer service was top notch in assisting with the return. I highly recommend

    Read More
    ltdm August 1, 2014
  • This is the BEST copper sink I have seen
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this sink. It's truly gorgeous and better than any other that I have seen. The color is lovely. Only difficulty is finding the just right faucet and drain for it. I preferred copper waterfall faucet I found online but the faucet is antiqued bronze and does not complement the beauty of the sink. Also, black granite is about the only color counter that works with the sink. That said, if one is willing to make compromises, this sink is the way to go.

    Read More
    sophiehouston January 1, 2012
  • Unique Sink for a Vintage Home
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, unique design which fit well with the historic, French Norman style home it is going into. Offered something different from the standard vessel sink designs.

    Read More
    ktgsmokey June 23, 2011
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect. I bought this one over the other similar ones on the site because it's size is bigger. This sink is bigger than our undermount sink. It looks even better than the picture! I bought the last one, and want another!

    Read More
    acroo May 10, 2011
  • copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this exact sink on sale on another site for over 3x Overstock's price! Great value !

    Read More
    faye33 November 20, 2010
  • beautiful vessel
    Verified Purchase

    The hammered copper vessel sink is beautiful! We are New Orleans Saints fans and redecorated our powder room in a new orleans theme. The Fleur di lis on the vessel were perfect for this. It arrived in perfect condition and I can't wait to see it mounted on the granite counter tomorrow!

    Read More
    rrouyer August 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy D. December 20, 2016