Sale: $22.97

Save $4.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass Candle Follower (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Brass Candle Followers
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry that I did not purchase these sooner. No wax drippings!

    Read More
    Joan B. February 18, 2017
  • crafter51
    Verified Purchase

    excellent condition; quick delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser104605 April 20, 2016
  • Stops dripping of wax from taper candles!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very attractive and they serve their purpose: your candles do not drip all over the candleholder or onto your tablecloth!

    Read More
    bellejoy December 17, 2015
  • An elegant touch
    Verified Purchase

    I like them- they keep the wax from running down the candles and holder but they tilt off center as the candles burn. They are very pretty and guests always comment on them.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. December 12, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Opening on top not very wide. Can not use with the beeswax candles in a church. Would work on smaller pillars.

    Read More
    Kelli H. March 12, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. They will only work with standard candles not the tapered kind. If you put these on a tapered candles about 4 inches of candle with stick out. They work just fine and the wax and the black carbon film wipes right off.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 December 28, 2013
  • possitive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The product value is excellent and I was very pleased with speed with which it was delivered.

    Read More
    crazyabouthorses December 12, 2013
  • so happy with my purchase..

    Excellent with great quality looks beautiful on my candles. Really this is a great buy loved it...../

    Read More
    wheena September 13, 2013
  • great buy...

    The quality and finish is great looks very beautiful on the candles. I just cannot express my views how beautiful it looks on the candles will definitely buy some more of this.....Great buy!!!..

    Read More
    iiloveyou September 5, 2013
  • Great as seen in the picture..

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. will definitely buy i more set and I highly recommend this product...

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • Impress

    I am very impressed with this follower set looking beautiful and and shiny brass will be buying another set very soon.

    Read More
    lauragal November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful

    I ordered them and was amazed to receive them the very soon - perfectly packaged. The quality is higher than expected - well made, will look to buy again soon.

    Read More
    julerose November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Very nice and good looking great quality and finish using it on my dining table. thnks Overstock.

    Read More
    jeansassons September 28, 2012
  • brilliant

    This was a great purchase. I used them for a birthday party and it worked wonderfully. I'm glad I went with them and i am very happy will look to buy some more soon.

    Read More
    mari0098 September 25, 2012
  • Excellent

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product to my friend.

    Read More
    rosa0555 September 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser298919 January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean N. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schoooter October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links