Read All Reviews for Brandywine Grecian Stone Finish 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Very nice quality

    Read More
    smenard September 2, 2016
  • My favorite Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Its over the dining room table, lots of compliments, look very elegant ,love, love this Item

    Read More
    lunita123 June 5, 2016
  • dbh
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't as easy to put together as expected. But looks great!

    Read More
    dabh1 April 2, 2016
  • Grecian Stone Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy chandelier. Bought this for my sister's new home and it really sets off the dining room area. She loves it and is now looking for the sconces to match.

    Read More
    al4fun March 5, 2013
  • Very nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift and the price was excellent for the quality. You can't go wrong with this selection.

    Read More
    bertena February 2, 2013
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago and had forgotten what I paid for it. I expected I paid at least several hundred dollars for it, but looked at my order history and surprised myself at the extremely low price of $127.99. Friends and family comment on how great it looks. I installed this in my formal dinning room that has a 9 foot trey ceiling. This sits perfectly over my 9 foot long dinning room table...it even looks good with my 2 leaves out making the table 6 feet long, so the chandelier doesn't over power the room, but it does make a statement. This comes with several feet of chain, so I had to remove most of the section of chain to mount it on the 9 foot ceiling (I even used the extra chain to drape and accent a rod iron book case I have in another room). I read where some people mount this in their foyer/stairwell, I would agree it would look good in those areas as well. I mounted this myself, but it would be best if there were 2 people installing it because it has some weight and bulk to it. I also installed a dimmer switch on the wall and makes the room adaptive to any setting. Very diverse piece that is an amazing value.

    Read More
    vcmoore November 25, 2012
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    OK so I have been shopping around for some time looking for the perfect chandelier for in my dinning room when we made the choice to move into the house we are currently in. When I saw this chandelier here on overstock I read the full decription and then I messured on scrap paper the height and width to see if this chandelier would work, well it did. When it arrived, and I started to open the box I was impressed at how well it was package and bubble wrapped. I was also more impressed with the chandelier in person, I have received many comments on how beautiful it is. The chandelier is from SeaGull Lighting, I went on their website to look at the chandelier that I just bought and WOW this chandelier sells on their website for $883.00 I only paid $$$ that is a saving worth bregging about. I wish overstock would state who the products are coming from on their website instead of waiting until the product gets here then seeing who it came from. I have told everybody about where I got the chandelier and what I saved. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    douglas1981 March 4, 2012
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. Great quality. Very large. Probably best with large table and 10 ft ceiling. Looks VERY expensive.

    Read More
    grishkin February 1, 2012
  • FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product for almost a year now, and I absolutely love it!!! I was looking for a chandelier for our high ceiling foyer for quite some time before purchasing this one. I looked at comparable chandeliers in retail stores, but didn't want to spend a ton of money. I actually found this exact chandelier on another website for hundreds of dollars more. Buy it!! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    vicki0215 January 12, 2012
  • A Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier after looking around for a bit at a variety of different ones. This was a good quality product and the price was great.

    Read More
    ken111 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I Love It, heavy, well constructed, thick glass shades, looks like a much more expensive lamp , not cheap looking at all We spray painted it copper to match our railing on our stair case, it turned out beautiful, looks like we had it custom made to match our railing. Installation was very easy with good instructions, gave lots of extra chain for different hanging applications, I would highly recommend this to anyone, you can paint it any color o fit into your decor & it will take the paint very nicely .

    Read More
    rowenz1 December 22, 2011
  • Amazing Chandelier

    I love this chandelier ,i had it installed in my 17 feet high foyer and it looks amazing a definite wow factor.And the price for this is a STEAL!!!! I did have to pay $175 to have it installed but considering that was estimated $400 to have it installed i accepted the investment, considering that i paid almost nothing for the chandelier itself. Its not that i needed to have it installed becaus eit was comlicated but only because the foyer is so tall and my husband did not wanted to take the "risk "

    Read More
    karinameikle December 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. Our electrician put it up in the master bedroom and it's perfect! For the price, you cannot find a better chandelier than this! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    kymom22 November 6, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this purchase. I had seen this exact lighting on the web and loved everything about it but the price. Couldn't believe the savings at Overstock. Great addition to our new home

    Read More
    supark October 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately i didn't have anyone to install it in my 18 foot foyer so i had to pay someone which ended up costing me more than the chandelier but yet still worth it !

    Read More
    kcmeikle October 24, 2011
  • Love, Love, Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful! I was a little nervous ordering it on-line, not having seen it in person, but it is absolutely what I wanted. It was a great deal too. The electrician who hung it for us said he just purchased one similar to this one and paid about 6x more than we did. He said it appeared to be good quality and he was impressed and said he was going to start looked at overstock's lighting fixtures himself. We could not be more happy with this chandelier. It is one of my favorite things in our house.

    Read More
    tallieclark September 18, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife failed to inform me this was coming (happens all the time). However, I am very happy with the color, light distribution and overall look. She did a good job! It was much heavier than the entrance light we had (about twice as heavy) so I decided to test the capacity of the ceiling fixture. This light seems to weight every bit of the 43lbs. listed on the shipping paperwork. Other than this extra step the light was very easy to install. Only complaint.............we don't see more lights from this family on Overstock.

    Read More
    lrtsbfromtex September 9, 2011
  • FAB -U- LOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money. Very Impressive over my dining table. You will be delighted.

    Read More
    coopsgirl September 8, 2011
  • Excellent price, quality fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Had to hire Handyman/ Electrician to install from a 15 Ft ceiling. Cost 100 bucks, worth it, definately wouldn't have been able to do by myself because i dodn't have a two side step ladder that tall/ high. Two person job at least in my opinion. Very happy with fixture, quality affordable choice if you want to replace an old/ outdated fixture. Prob cost double in store

    Read More
    seanfzo6 August 31, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier for the price. Very large also and comes with long chain. Easy installation but need some muscle.

    Read More
    anewman August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links