Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brandywine Brindisi Bronze Finish 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this fixture for my son and wife for Xmas. they simply love it.

    Read More
    barrog395861 April 13, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't resist for the price 50% off number one. After I received it I commenced in installing it. Easy to install and very elegant for the antique house that it is with molded ceilings from years ago. I absolutely love it and puts out a lot of light. Thank you,

    Read More
    bluenoteangel December 24, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good quality, and looks great in our dining room! Looking forward to ordering more lighting from Overstock. Just make sure you check the measurements. We almost bought another until we checked the measurements and realized it would be way too big.

    Read More
    lizanddick November 7, 2013
  • brandywine bronze
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chandilier. One of the light fixtures had a small crack inside, must of happened during shipping. we love the two shaded colors that the light fixtures have. Gives it a softer look.

    Read More
    randrbarney March 31, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this chandelier. It was fairly simple to install, looks great, and provides LOTS of light in our dining room.

    Read More
    eyegal07 March 10, 2010
  • gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase. The light was easy to install and looks absolutely wonderful. It blends in nicely with my Tuscan dining room. Shipping was quick. It looks much more expensive than it costs. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    smmdgm February 12, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is exactly as it looks on the internet - it is absolutely beautiful in our home. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mmtrdla February 8, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture, it looks better than I expected.

    Read More
    sophie2010 February 5, 2010
  • Great Looking Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture that was very easy to install. Not too casual, not too fancy - perfect for today's entertainer.

    Read More
    themayhouse January 28, 2010
  • Great fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier!! We looked in stores and online for months before coming across this one. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition and the fixture itself is beautiful! We put it in our Dining Room and it looks great. It is very sturdy and looks quite expensive. I've seen them in the stores like this for well over 200.00. Great value, great product!!!

    Read More
    rileygirlsmom January 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful. It is very nicely made and was easily assembled. We have looked several places before ordering from Overstock.com. I would recommend this light. We have it hanging in our dining room.

    Read More
    raczac January 13, 2010
  • Perfect for our Dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 lights and they were all great, we got this one for the dinning room and the 9 light for the foyer, we really love them, It really updates this 1968 home.

    Read More
    shannon6 January 11, 2010
  • Beautitul Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three lights from the Brandywine Brindisi Line - all great quality and look beautiful. Came well-packed with instructions. This light was way more expensive in my local light store. Easy to install.

    Read More
    coloradohome1 January 7, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier and was not difficult to install ourselves. It matches perfect with the ceiling fan I purchased at the same time. The quality is better than I expected and it puts off a great amount of light.

    Read More
    bettersleepintx December 29, 2009
  • Excellent purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. I bought this 5 light chandelier for my foyer in conjunction with the 9 light chandelier for my formal dining room and they both look so elegant. Worth every penny spent. You won't find a better price anywhere else for the same product. Excellent quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    claudiat09 December 9, 2009
  • beautiful & amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the entire Brandywine line on overstock, and I couldnt be more happy.

    Read More
    ashleyk19 December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links