Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $3,298.49

MSRP: $5,579.98

Save $2,281.49 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brandon Distressed Whiskey Top Grain Italian Leather Sofa and Two Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brandon Distressed Whiskey Leather set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $30.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful furniture! Took a while to get here but I was very pleased with the delivery people and the furniture once it arrived. They were very professional and polite. The set is very comfortable and just beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1140599 June 7, 2017
  • Nice quality, but darker color than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces and well made. Much darker in person than appeared in photos. It is a bit stiff, but I'm sure it will break in. Overall satisfied.

    Read More
    CJM March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful, but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this set for over a year now, and it is still stiff to sit on. It taught me that for comfort, never buy until you've sat in it yourself!

    Read More
    Betty C. October 21, 2015
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the set! In my living room the set looks a little darker, but it worked out fine. Great quality.

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 14, 2015
  • Love this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    was worried that maybe the pics would look better than the furniture. Quite the opposite. These are high end pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. July 21, 2015
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    This living room set is more beautiful in person. High quality sofa and chairs at an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    stan April 16, 2015
  • Mr Philip Ayento
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent and delivery was professional in every way.

    Read More
    pazstor January 6, 2015
  • Brandon Distressed Whiskey Italian Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this leather sofa through overstock with our fingers crossed. I have never ordered furniture sight unseen and touched before. The only reason we did this time was for the great deal. We took a risk and gambled that the company was true to its word. The sofa was smaller than what I had visualized and the chairs are very large. The leather feels good...perhaps a little stiff. Color is close to the picture but more red than I expected. The sofa set was delivered 3 weeks after we ordered it through a company called sofaweb.com. The sofa was a Lacrosse leather sofa made in China.

    Read More
    trawil2003 September 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Furniture

    Recently purchased the sofa and two chairs of this product. Surprisingly, it only took about two and a half weeks for the delivery. The furniture is very nice, richly colored and definitely has the distinct smell of real leather. All pieces were a bit stiff at first but have broken in nicely. The chairs were a little larger than what I expected, but not a deal breaker at all. Have received many compliments from friends and family. First time ordering furniture online but I was not disappointed in this product. If you have been debating on purchasing this furniture, go ahead and get it, it is well worth it for the price. Speaking of the price, I had been keeping my eye on this set for some time now and have noticed it has gone up in price over XXX dollars since I purchased it. Having said that, it is still less expensive than leather you will find in local furniture stores for the same quality. My recommendation if you are looking for leather furniture and don't want to spend an arm and a leg is to make this your purchase. You'll be glad you did!

    Read More
    donald44 July 28, 2014
  • sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    We furnished a rental cabin with this sofa and two chairs and were pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The color was as stated and the cushioned softened up with use. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    hunkydory12 June 16, 2014
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sofa. The color is fabulous!!!!! The comfort is good. The chairs look massive due to the large seats and humungous arms. The sofa doesn't look as massive due to the overall size of the sofa. Delivery was excellent. The sofa came soon after I ordered it, within a couple weeks. The only difficulty was there was no way to estimate the delivery date. I got a call the night before and had to move quickly to prepare.

    Read More
    kendalltrish August 24, 2013
  • Brandon Distressed Leather Sofa & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was good, product was as described. Just wish there was an option to purchase ottomans to match

    Read More
    bhalder January 20, 2013
  • Brandon Distressed Whiskey Italian Leather
    Verified Purchase

    For what you are paying, you simply cannot beat the value. Everywhere else I looked, the next price was easily double, for less pieces. This is indeed a gorgeous set. I am really suspicious the sides and back are bonded leather, however, the furniture does look nice. The feel of the leather was a bit stiff when it arrived, but did soften once I dusted the pieces and then put Weiman's leather cleaner and polish on everything. The exception to the softening, were the back and sides. Again, it is an excellent value and a beautiful set.

    Read More
    tarino December 15, 2012
  • Absolutely the best Customer Service

    I just wanted to comment on the phenomenal customer service from OverStock.com I will look here first in the future. Let me just say to the poster that commented several times how happy and proud he was that this Brandon sofa, and chairs were made in the USA. They are not . They are manufactured in China. The company selling them isn't even a US company. It is Canadian That said - they sell beautiful sofas and top notch leather. These are outstanding sofas at a super price andv OverStock is a great company.

    Read More
    jonathan1therapydog July 25, 2012
  • Not quite whiskey, but nice. Shipping black hole
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first say that these are great quality leather couches. Craftsmanship is evident and we would purchase again. Had two problems: We were on a tight timeline due to moving. The shipping policy for oversized says that it can take 10 days for order to process and then 4 weeks to deliver after that. And I was told that customer service doesn't work on Fridays. Our order shipped within 2 days, so that wasn't an issue. The issue was that after is leaves the warehouse, no one at overstock customer service knew where it was in transit. It was close to 4 weeks, so I called to ask where my product was. I was assigned a case and a customer service rep who supposedly called the warehouse. The warehouse told them that it was impossible to track after it left there. Knew this was BS, as I work in logistics. All you have to have is a PRO number that every carrier gives you when you shp out of a warehouse. The customer service rep later lied to me that he spoke directly with the movers and they would try to have it to me later in the week. He told me this several days AFTER the couches were already delivered. He was surprised to hear that I had them sitting in my house. The color of the furniture is uas a lot more red than the picture and not sure it is really distressed. We still enjoy them though.

    Read More
    cmdd June 25, 2012
  • Superb quality and stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than depicted on the site. The chairs are very large scale, so check your space and plan accordingly. Very comfortable set. To learn that it was made in the USA was a big bonus to me. My only complaint is that the matching ottoman was not available and that would have made it perfect! The color is very rich and luxurious and looks perfect in my lodge decor lake home.

    Read More
    fishlikeagirl February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links