Sale $2,879.99

MSRP: $5,999.00

Save $3,119.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brandon Distressed Whiskey Italian Leather Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 kids/4 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value and quality. No problem getting in the house. Many prior reviews here are accurate. Large leather couches, reddish brown, rugged appearance (Raiders of the Lost Arc). Firm initially but softennaftee a couple months. No problems at all. Highly recommend including delivery service. I'm monitoring for any evidence of middle seat "sag", but none so far. (There is no center leg like my old Flexsteels, but it would be easy to add one if it becomes necessary). Also, strange thing, if you remove the black felt on the underside of the couch, you will find bags of "pills" attached to the innards. My kids thought maybe they were put there by drug smugglers... but it is only silica gel, apparently to absorb moisture while shipping. Good buy. I would not hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    William K. April 21, 2017
  • Just Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very hesitant to make such a large purchase online, but I am thrilled with this set! Beautiful and comfortable--the best "sitting" set of furniture I've ever owned. It's my first leather and I love the feel. The cushions Velcro in place so no sliding. Well built, too, no squeaks when you sit. My husband says it's a great napping couch, also. Color tends to a medium dark brown with burgandy undertones. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    Ann C. April 12, 2017
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set looks nice but is very stiff.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • Great quality & comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very scary to make major furniture purchase online -- so pleased with outcome!

    Read More
    Mary L. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and comfortable. Gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser411394 January 5, 2017
  • Great looking and was comfortable but...
    Verified Purchase

    the couches look great and are comfortable to begin with but are sagging porly and everyone is now sliding toward the middle. these are not lasting very long. would not recommend in a high use family room.

    Read More
    vangogh77 December 30, 2016
  • Great Online Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    First furniture purchase online so we were apprehensive at first but very pleased with results. Set is beautiful, color is rich. The legs are not heavy and set moves easily on tile floor so we plan to add something to bottom of legs to keep furniture little more stable. Quality is excellent for the price. Sofa is large and can easily accommodate 4 adults with room to spare. I like that the seat cushions have a little Velcro to keep them from sliding out of place. Delivery was in the anticipated time frame. Delivery team answered all questions and went over the set with us for our satisfaction. We purchased a multicolor rug to place under coffee table. Tones in sofa and loveseat enhanced with the rug. We appreciate that cushions are not "too soft" as they will not show sag quickly but are already comfortable. We've received nothing but positive feedback from everyone who has been over since we purchased the set. Other than a major problem, if you want to "nitpick" or match your idea of color perfectly, go to a furniture store. We love the rich color and couldn't be happier with purchase and the quality for the price that we paid.

    Read More
    OstkUser616713 December 25, 2016
  • Big, comfy, and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item as my wife and I for the first time spent significant money on furniture for ourselves. Delivery was great and the gentlemen that delivered moved mountains to get the rather large pieces into my house. I purposely waited almost a year to do this to see how the pieces held up. Almost 9 months into the purchase and there is a problem with the right sofa cushion. Where the leather meets the material there is what appears to be a stress tear. It is the seat that I sit on every day, and I am hoping the warranty will take care of the problem and it is isolated. Other than that the pieces are very comfortable and the pictures truly represent the product.

    Read More
    BV December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We received the sofa and loveseat last week. Glad to have made the leap to purchase this furniture on-line. The color is brown with burgundy undertones. The distressed leather is good quality and a perfect pick for our busy family including kids and pets. The studs are large, smooth and dark gray. They are a bit unusual looking, but they do not take away from the overall appearance of the set. Delivery was smooth and the furniture arrived in under three weeks. A good experience!

    Read More
    dublinatdawn September 14, 2016
  • Just....wow
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit I had trepidation about ordering expensive furniture online, but when it 2as delivered my fears were allayed. It looks perfect, and the quality of the leather is outstanding. I cannot attest to the "longevity" factor, but by all initial impressions it will last a good, long time! If it weren't for that I would give it a solid 5 stars. Maybe in ten years I can!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. July 18, 2016
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible piece of furniture. They are gorgeous, incredibly comfortable and seem to be built to last. Leather has that incredible feel and smell that only the good varieties have. Very thick leather which should age beautifully

    Read More
    Jerry M. June 5, 2016
  • lisamzqt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sofa & loveseat since October 2015 and they are beautiful!!!! The color is a deep cognac. Has under tones of brown & burgundy. The color has more dark amber tones. The structure is solid. Will take 2-3 months to fully break in depending on how often you sit/lay on them. Back pillows are sewn in. Seat cushions are removable. I don't see how anyone could be disappointed. They are stunning!!!!!! I wish there was a way I could upload photos for others who are considering this set.

    Read More
    lisamzqt6 June 4, 2016
  • Very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't buy again.... Very orange and stiff furniture.

    Read More
    tinaharper May 30, 2016
  • Good quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    The leather seems to be good quality. However, the color is definitely not as pictured. It is much darker than pictured. Didn't want to deal with the hassle of such a large return so am keeping it.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 24, 2016
  • Writermom
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY uneasy about ordering a leather couch and loveseat sight unseen, but read the reviews carefully and gave it a try. These are absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jordan April 22, 2016
  • Whiskey Italian Leather Sofa & Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite Leather Sofa and Loveseat, I am so happy to own it, just loved to look at it everyday.

    Read More
    Maliana F. March 15, 2016
  • Texas Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way! We received our order in only two weeks - all the way to San Antonio, TX. The color is perfect for our family room. We read the reviews and hoped everyone was right that it is a little darker than pictured and it is. The quality is outstanding. The size is just right for our needs and has transformed our living space into a very elogent space. All our friends love it. The price is good and we feel we are getting more than our money's worth. The moving company in San Antonio unwrapped it and inspected it and then rewrapped it before delivery to make sure there was no damage. We cannot recommend this more highly. Yes, it fits through any standard size front door. If you purchase it, you will be happy.

    Read More
    RDS San Antonio February 6, 2016
  • Definitely not Whiskey colored
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very dark burgundy/brown color. Very nice, but not the whiskey color shown on the website. The brass "nail heads" turned to plastic before arrival also. There was damage to the loveseat, but as usual, Overstock was quick to make it right. I've read a lot of reviews that said this, so I'm wondering if they are seconds. All that being said, it is a beautiful set and quite large. At 5'6" I can lay the length of the couch and not touch the arms. It is lovely and goes with my décor as well as the whiskey colored would, but I was shocked at the difference in color. Overall, glad I made the purchase. I'd read of huge wait times, but my wait was under 3 weeks and I got it in time for Christmas. :)

    Read More
    muse112 December 29, 2015
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture! We love it. I would recommend to anyone looking for stylish leather!

    Read More
    Julie J. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa and loveseat arrived today and more than exceeded my expectations. Like many others, I was a bit apprehensive about spending so much money, sight unseen, but the other reviews convinced me to take a chance, and I am absolutely thrilled with that decision. The leather is a little darker than the picture but is actually much prettier.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. December 8, 2015