Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $68.84

Was: $85.48

Save $16.64 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Branches' Purple 12x20-inch Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally Misrepresented Purple Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made pillow but the online color states that it is purple. It looks like a deep purple color but it is actually a very hot, bright pinkish purple. I looked at the item on three different computers and they all look purple. I no longer trust the coloring on the Overstock.com website. I returned it. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Ruth Z. May 11, 2017
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Can't rate this item as it was a gift

    Read More
    aria88 May 25, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is not as expected. Too small for sofa.

    Read More
    Bo Jo March 18, 2015
  • Luxury pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are luxurious, well made and very good looking. Additionally, I was delighted to see that they have zippers so the cover could be removed and cleaned; a real plus!

    Read More
    ginnyf44 June 18, 2014
  • Stunningly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was hoping for! The silk has the wonderful color variances that you hope for in a raw silk form! There base color is a plum purple with a slightly pinker purple throughout the weave. I couldn't tell online if the "branches" were white, cream or silver. They are closer to a white, I'd say but could definitely get by as cream as well. Absolutely stunning pillows! I LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    windchase December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful color and concept
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is gorgeous. The design portrays nature and plays down a color that is deep ly saturated and eye catching. I use it as a decorative pillow on my white and gray bedding. My walls are mauve so this little pillow is perfect.

    Read More
    thelma94 September 19, 2012
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 20=something daughter, and hoped for the best, as this is a difficult age to please. She is a fan of purple, and the slightly sparkling embroidery was just interesting enough but not over the top. So glad she liked it!

    Read More
    kidbrain December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori D. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links