Sale: $55.24

Save $9.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Braided Jute Runner Rug (2'6x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable and stylish solution.....
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a runner for the bathroom. This satisfied my objective and still soft on the feet.

    Read More
    1622tp January 21, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    gets tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    amysellers1 January 22, 2016
  • HAVE TWO MORE
    Verified Purchase

    purchased other sizes and they are really great. Wear well and vacuum nicely. No snags (I have dog) pulled fibers or other distresses that happen with other natural fiber rugs.

    Read More
    artafnaf December 9, 2015
  • didn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a kitchen runner, but this was not a good location for it. It shed a lot, which I was prepared to accept, knowing that it was natural fiber. However it wore out, it couldn't stand up to heavy traffic, and the shedding was actually due to it wearing thin.

    Read More
    kjknewday December 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these runners for a very high traffic area in my kitchen. I've had them for almost a year and they still look great. No fraying and no staining where I've spot cleaned. I'm tempted to buy 2 more to replace these when they finally wear out.

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 20, 2015
  • anni
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product,not too high, durable......

    Read More
    Anneli T. October 9, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Wll buy another when tt his one wears out

    Read More
    noyning August 22, 2015
  • Nice pattern, but not soft underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern of the rug gives it great interest, but the jute is very scratchy. I like natural rugs to feel soft underfoot, and this one does not. Returned.

    Read More
    LFran June 22, 2015
  • Not A Big Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a big fan of this runner. It looks "okay" but it looks more lush in the photos and seems more straw like in real life and more faint in color. I didn't return it but I'm not all that pleased with it.

    Read More
    Martin E. April 24, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    used as a runner on my stairs. Holding up nicely!

    Read More
    Decorating38 April 8, 2015
  • Braided jute runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I was hesitant to buy this because I read some negative reviews but decided to go with the majority who rated this high. Glad I did. Placed in my kitchen on hardwood floors and it looks good! There is a little shedding but nothing major. Overall if you're thinking about this just do it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    RJ March 27, 2015
  • Bought 2, one great the other not so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these one is perfect and works well. The other is wavy and does not lie as well as the other. I'd have given it 5 stars if they had both been like the first.

    Read More
    kitcor February 16, 2015
  • GREAT, but boy - does it shed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, look and feel of the rug. I have it placed in a high traffic area in my kitchen on a wood floor. It really does shed its fibers and they migrate around my entire kitchen area. IF you are a tidy person, this will drive you crazy. I'm vacuuming more often.

    Read More
    dc1home March 28, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was reluctant to buy this rug at first. Not sure if it would match the décor already in out house. It blended perfectly with formal/informal areas. we use the runner at our side door entryway. It stops dirt from coming through the house , yet doesn't show it. Great buy!

    Read More
    hogbin3 March 12, 2014
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice however it is in a high traffic area in my kitchen and does not hold it's shape well. It is very soft compared to other natural rugs I have come across.

    Read More
    df28 March 10, 2014
  • Braided Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was the right size for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    rmcgee5793 March 4, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    makes a beautiful statement in our hallway. very well made

    Read More
    cinderboo1 February 25, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design in this jute! This is placed in a HIGH traffic area in my house, and it's showing a little bit of ware on the edges, but this is expected with jute. It hides all dirt and traffic great! I would order it again, and probably will when this one is worn out in a few more years. I also love that you can just turn it from one side to the next, and it's fairly soft. It's not pokey, the kids play on it with their cars.

    Read More
    kimkosek January 6, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pottery Barn rug, and soft on the feet. Love it and it seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    donna01696 September 20, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality/thickness of this runner. Only negative is that it has not held it's squared shape. Instead the ends have kinda twisted/curved a little, so I have to re-align/re-straighten it on the rug pad fairly often. Overall its a great buy though.

    Read More
    volkappaamh September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links