Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $120.59

Save $13.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brady Adjustable Farm Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Use on back porch. Heavy duty and quality.

    Read More
    Denise M. August 8, 2017
  • Great look for game room area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 3 of these stools and used them by my pool table so people had a place to sit while watching or play pool. Love the look and would highly recommend for the price.

    Read More
    changingfaces August 7, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy goes great with my decor would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Amy Z. August 4, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly with my dining table and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Bradley S. July 6, 2017
  • Excellent Quality Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and the matching bistro table. They look great and are very comfortable and heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1172959 June 16, 2017
  • Margaret P.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! these are a heritage piece, they will be handed down generation to generation! Amazing at our farm!

    Read More
    Margaret P. June 15, 2017
  • Great conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds a touch of classic Americana to a room!

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these tractor seats!! Well made, heavy, and easy assembly! Color of the red is a darker red which I love!!

    Read More
    Amber F. May 21, 2017
  • Sitting pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble. Stools are comfortable and look great. As others mentioned the stool feet could scratch wood floors. I used felt strips. Worked great. I found the strip roll at Lowe's. Price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 19, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are not only easy to assemble but the quality exceeded our expectations. Very easy to adjust height and are surprisingly comfortable!

    Read More
    Smack149 May 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    we love have a stools in the kitchen and sitting on them ever time we eat.

    Read More
    stacey y. April 5, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love them look Great in my kitchen

    Read More
    graydogs4me March 28, 2017
  • Great quality, heavy, sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were the perfect height and are of great quality, very heavy duty. Still love them after a year!

    Read More
    Ron D. March 12, 2017
  • Country Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! ordered More!

    Read More
    Paula H. January 27, 2017
  • Solid cool style adjustabe height barstools
    Verified Purchase

    They are good solid stools. The hight locking mechanism is pretty cool & works well. I got red & it really pops in my room. I'm a little concerned about the feet scratching my hard wood floors but they seem very smooth actually. Wish they had come with some little plastic booties as a precaution

    Read More
    Ross G. January 26, 2017
  • a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of this stool

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 21, 2017
  • Farm Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these and arrived without issue. Easy to assemble. Very well built, heavy, sturdy and very comfortable to sit in. A great addition to the kitchen and I just love the look!

    Read More
    Heidi K. January 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these very comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser872263 January 4, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great function,quality, price and look.

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 4, 2017
  • AAwesome
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this was what I need for my kitchen before I even bought the house. They are so right for my needs. They were super easy to put together. They are very very heavy and this I like . They swivel beautifully and don't need to be pushed out from counter. foot rest is adjustable in height so for my 6'2 boyfriend we made it just right. Love the look and the feel. Very comfy for my large rear end. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    shoppernell January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links