Sale $138.54

At other retailer: $183.73

Save $45.19 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley Outdoor White Wooden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It gives our patio a cozy feel.

    Read More
    Jeannie S. July 5, 2017
  • Nice bench but short lived
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice light weight wooden bench. Ours has lasted through 3 Indiana summers on a fairly sheltered porch. Always put away during the winter months. This will be the last summer due to the onset of rotting where the slats fit into the back. Not too bad of service but don't expect longer unless it is used inside.

    Read More
    ANDREW B. May 12, 2017
  • lovely porch bench
    Verified Purchase

    still beautiful after almost 3 years...

    Read More
    maggie z. February 16, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, I had to have someone put together for me tho

    Read More
    jenchicagoshopper February 5, 2017
  • rw
    Verified Purchase

    Like one of the other reviewers, I had a problem with one of the pieces of wood which was rotted on the inside and also several paint cracks which I am sure will be an issue as time goes on. However, customer service was great and they replace d the bad unit.

    Read More
    OstkUser207915 June 27, 2016
  • Great buy, with slight issue.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is just what we were looking for at the perfect price. One issue is that it came damaged and we needed to touch up damaged piece with the help of our handyman and some paint and filler. All in all we love it.

    Read More
    Gina C. January 3, 2016
  • outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful but seems light weight. Not extremely sturdy. Considering the price, it is great.

    Read More
    Diane W. October 5, 2015
  • Bradley outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Description of dimensions is very confusing. Weight limit needs to be noted

    Read More
    naven July 4, 2013
  • Beatifull bench but very hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    May be an isolated problem but one hole was a little off and it made it almost impossible to put together.

    Read More
    lmincy September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy P. June 22, 2016