Sale: $120.59

Was: $133.99

Save $13.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Bradley' Mission Wood Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice coffee table for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice next to my rocker with a small lamp. Little difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Kristin K. July 4, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice looking but not easy to put together. Poor design and does not need to be that difficult. I have put together much larger units and this was by far the most frustrating item to date!

    Read More
    kzkh3m January 28, 2016
  • Garbage.Over priced and poor quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Please dont waste your money on this.The table is not even close to the measurements listed.....why even bother to list the measurements? the table is 22"wide x 14"deep x 22" tall....that being said,the camlocks are aluminum and spread apart when you tighten them together to hold the legs to the table top.The only strength the table has is from the bottom shelf that you have to screw into place.no pilot holes in the shelf I might add.Dont waste your time with this table.I am sending it back for a refund. Go to walmart or target and buy one cheaper and better quality.I have bought other things from overstock and been pleased...but this is not one of them.

    Read More
    George B. January 6, 2016
  • Dimensions are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    An earlier reviewer said the web dimensions were wrong, table was actually 22x 14x 23 high. I asked question on this web site and the web reply said the dimension on the web description (26x17x19 inches tall) were correct, although "approximate." The earlier reviewrer was right, however, the answer to my question was wrong. The table I received was actually 22x14x23 tall. 23 inches tall is not "approximately" 19 inches tall. Why bother ask questions is the answers are false?

    Read More
    Vleveland December 23, 2015
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    this table is awful It took my husband hours to put it together Luckily my husband is handy and was able to improvise some of the pieces Would not recommend this to anyone It is worse than 1 star

    Read More
    Rita S. December 20, 2015
  • Bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Good for an end table in my befroom

    Read More
    Darla B. June 21, 2015
  • Mrs Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item was very easy to put together and looks great in the spot I have it

    Read More
    harleycatcathy June 9, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two. Very sturdy and attractive. The shelf makes it much more useful. ZB

    Read More
    drag0ngate July 18, 2014
  • Dimension are WRONG as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today after TWICE speaking with an Overstock customer service rep about the dimensions that are shown in the description of this table. They both assured me that the dimensions were 23W x 17D x 19 Tall. One even went so far as to say she checked in the warehouse on the box to be sure. Well, after I put it together the dimensions are really 22W x 14D x 23 tall. 3" narrower than described, and 4" taller than described, and 1" less in the length of the table top. Not even close. So, beware, this is a small table, and not very much like it is shown in the photo. It's a nice little table, but not what I was expecting, based on the description. So now you know the actual dimensions, if that is important to you.

    Read More
    ricklyell December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jolene4707 January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juliana C. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser385111 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links