Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley Brand Shiloh Creek Butcher Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Butcher Block
    Verified Purchase

    Found this butcher block on line and it was absolutely stunning! It was a gift for our son and we could track it online to make sure it was delivered. It came with no problems or no damage. The construction of the product was very well built and solid. The wood was beautiful and treated with materials to protect the wood. Would definitely order from Overstock.com again! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    rvz211 May 16, 2013
  • best ever ! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a butcher block, this is the ONE for me. Great price and best value I have found. I promise you will be pleased.

    Read More
    db6myslak March 1, 2013
  • Great Looking Butcher Block
    Verified Purchase

    The butcher block is laying on my kitchen floor. It looks like a high quality, beautiful block and I love everything about. It is unfortunate that inside delivery was not an option. I assumed that without that option, it was something I would be able to manage. This is a heavy it and it is top heavy. I had to lay the box on it's side in order to open the box onto a small carpet and drag it inside, Once inside, I did not have the strength to right the item. I will now contact a moving company to see if they can right it for me. Love the looks of it and I am anxious to get it up and working. Hopefully, if you order this item they will offer indoor delivery and/or you have a couple of big strong people to help you.

    Read More
    newman57 November 28, 2012
  • Great piece but check packaging at arrival!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product as it was exactly what I wanted; however, the piece arrived in a timely manner but was only wrapped with taped cardboard boxes and the block on top and sides were damaged. This probably happened in shipping as the piece weighs 125 lbs. but I do not feel it was UPS fault but the fault of company's packaging. Suggest checking product immediately when it arrives. I am also happy to report that Overstock was very prompt in resolving my issue and I am very pleased with their customer support department. I wish every business stood behind the products they sell as well as Overstock did for me. Will continue to shop at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dcmillican July 17, 2012
  • Sexy...
    Verified Purchase

    This is both a super functional and down right sexy addition to my kitchen. I have a L shaped work space, fridge range sink. the problem always is a bad prep area space. With this new island, I have achieved the popular triangle work space. This island is likely best suited for a smaller kitchen...

    Read More
    jeffincali June 22, 2012
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    We have no counter space so this butcher block is a life saver. It is not too big to put in our small kitchen and it allows us to chop and dice until our hearts are content.

    Read More
    stagaire May 23, 2012
  • butcher block
    Verified Purchase

    it if had get another one, i would! * if i were in a position to recommend one to another, i would * all my my friends were wowed by its appearance, and it was perfect for the space and what its purpose was meant for!

    Read More
    neusys February 16, 2012
  • Butcher Block Table
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product, this was a Christmas Present for my wife, and she couldn't have been more happy, and said she would have picked the same one if given the chance. She shows it off to our friends, Looks really great in a log cabin and matches the hickey cabinets like it was made at the same time

    Read More
    rodandkaren2011 January 6, 2012
  • What a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a well made kitchen island for a few months. I am so glad a waited and found this one. Looks perfect in my kitchen! Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    smilne October 14, 2011
  • Awesome Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item - a real piece of art. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    arsperry October 13, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This butcher block is very nice. It is like the old butcher blocks and that is what I was looking for. It was already put together when it came. It did take two guys to move into my house. It as nice detail on the top. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    dede1210 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links