Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley 6-rack Digital Smoker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We have been waiting to buy a smoker for quite some time now and this one has surpassed my expectations. Excellent quality and easy to use.

    Read More
    Brenda K. April 24, 2017
  • Best purchase I have ever made
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I brought two. I was new to smoking and this was the easiest experience. I just set the smoker and temp, loaded the meats, and let the Bradley do its thing. I ordered two digital thermometers when I purchased my second Bradley to make my smoking experience even easier. It is definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    glenise m. September 5, 2016
  • Fantastic Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had a chance to use it once, but results could not have been better. Three kinds of fish brined and two dry seasoned with out salt, all great. Beef and beef/pork mixed summer sausage so far ahead of an indoor oven and liquid smoke I can't wait to make more, but ribs will be next.

    Read More
    Mann P. August 26, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    we went to a party and a friend had. bought for hubby for his birthday and he was thrilled. he loves the auto option so he does not have to stand outside all day to add the chips but loves the smokey taste. room for a ton of food. great for big party or just for the family!

    Read More
    kywildcat36 July 19, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Have use often. A great smoker for the price.

    Read More
    vfwdave June 3, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The Bradley Smoker works very well. We had an issue with the electrical system, but Overstock took care of it by promptly replacing the unit. Very functional and quiet. Makes a nice patio addition.

    Read More
    Orneita B. April 24, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with a 4 rack smoker the last 5 years and had to update to the bigger one

    Read More
    Ken A. April 12, 2016
  • The Best Smoker in the Market
    Verified Purchase

    This Smoker has a LARGE CAPACITY, it gives you 2 smoking methods, hot or cold. It looks great and construction is very solid, stainless steel. Easy temperature control, Easy temperature control, Very easy to set up.

    Read More
    Francisco Z. March 28, 2016
  • Excellent smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Have smoked ribs salmon pork butts and chicken also cold smoked cheese and corn on the cob with great results

    Read More
    gary k. December 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely awesome and fool proof my first pulled pork I made everyone said it was the best they had.

    Read More
    Robert w. November 3, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    smoked chicken,ribs and beef the same day we got it! All were awesome super easy to use and clean! We cant wait to smoke something else!

    Read More
    linda i. July 7, 2015
  • learning curve
    Verified Purchase

    The smoker and wood chips work excellent, little did I know all the variables in smoking...stick with it and you will enjoy the experience and flavor of your food

    Read More
    Greg A. April 22, 2015
  • the pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    The Bradley is extremely convenient set the temp and the timer walk away. I have perfect texture on my meats every time. The digital temp gauge seams to vary but I have a wireless temp monitor and it didn't fluctuate at all. The only thing I don't like is the amount of smoke flavor I am getting. I am a seasoned smoker coming from a much larger horizontal that I was using wood chunks on. So I am used to having more control over my smoke and smoke flavor. But that's the price you pay to making smoking this easy. I would recommend this new smokers but not veterans.

    Read More
    John B. January 22, 2015
  • Bradley Smokers are JUNK!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do Not Waste your Money on this Royal ***. Major Disappointment & a huge waste of my time. Bradley amazes me that they MSRP this *** for $$$. This POS smoker should MSRP for $$$ @ ******* where it belongs, so when it fails it can be returned. Can't believe high end stores stock this ***. Used twice inconsistent temp control, temp would drop to 150 when set @ 200 degrees before element would turn on. Went to use for a third time Christmas Prime Rib roast. Unit would not power up checked fuse & connections had power to unit, would not power up. Bradley call center was Worthless. Over Stock was Awesome had return shipping sticker same day. No problems with refund.

    Read More
    Do not Purchase January 17, 2015
  • My son loves this smoker!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over a year ago for our son for Christmas. He loves this smoker and uses it a lot. It is nice that it is nearly automatic. Doesn't tie you down all day watching it. And he's cooked us some great stuff!

    Read More
    kt753 March 14, 2014
  • Overstock and Bradley smokers deliver
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a couple of other smokers. This Bradley makes smoking much easier. First, Overstock made this easy to buy. I saved $140 over the local dealer and Overstock shipped it for ***. Fast shipping from Missouri. It arrived in Minnesota in the same week I ordered it. Extremely well packaged. It's hard to imagine any of these getting damaged in shipping. No troubles there. Very easy to set up and use. This arrived at my office and my employees were very excited to see it.They had it unpackaged and set up in just a few minutes. Works great. Makes plenty of smoke for everything I do. good temp control. easy to program. So far, I have smoked sausage, chicken, pork shoulder, and a brisket. All turned out great. My only concerns...the wood "pucks" are a little expensive...about $.42 each, and the smoker uses 3/hour. Thats $1.26/hour wood cost. No way around that. Other than that, the smoker delivers excellent quality product. This is the best designed and easiest smoker I have used. I have been smoking for about 10 years. I also like the racks. they are easy to clean. Just put them in the dishwasher and they come out looking like new. Construction-wise, this seems to be well built. I cannot foresee any potential weak spots. That being said, this is not a smoker you can leave outside. Even with a cover, I wouldnt consider it. Overall, a good solid product.

    Read More
    wcarmn January 13, 2013
  • Bradley 6 rack smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Bradley smoker. I have used it for venison chicken and fish And they all turned out great. I will use this product continuously and recommend it to others. The ease of using the Bradley Smoker is so simple, you just meat in the smoker, set the time and temperature and let it do the work. I was able to do other things while my smoker was doing its job.

    Read More
    purecountry2012 January 2, 2013
  • Good smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Only used twice so far but I think I' m going to like it. Easy to operate and consistent temperature. Plenty of room

    Read More
    skucel September 20, 2012
  • Best smoker ever
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy made product and easy to set up and use!!!!! Cuts a lot of work out required for off for other type smokers. Produces great tasting meats. Cant wait to cold smoke some bacon and cheese when weather is cooler!!!!

    Read More
    ottoabc September 11, 2012
  • Bradley 6 rack smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I have used 6 times and works great. Only thing so far is maintaining temp. Each time smoke chip is put inside temp lowers 10-15 degrees. I have overt.ome by setting temp 10 degrees above the perfect temp desired. I do love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    smokindon July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links