Today: $201.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley 5-foot Outdoor Wood Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I did it myself and I am 63 years old. Very nice finish and wipes off nicely.

    Read More
    shasta2001 March 9, 2017
  • Bradley 5 foot wood garden bench

    This bench is very easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser893560 January 31, 2017
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Richard L. July 8, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is beautiful. The quality is great and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Debra H. June 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it looks great, the size is great, just right!

    Read More
    Stefanie P. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the bench we became anguish because it was disassembled, but once we read the directions, we were delighted that it was easy to assemble. It looks great!! We placed it on the front porch and it is so attractive that we get compliments about it appearance. We are very pleased that we made this investment. Thank you for making a high end bench at a low end price.

    Read More
    jdnewt1984 May 28, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together and looks so classy! It's sturdy too. We were short one screw but I'll reach out to customer service to send another one. We are ordering another one because 2matching ones will look beautiful on our porch. Thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    Christina M. May 25, 2016
  • Sungirl
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bench. I ordered two for my front porch. Good value for the price. Holding up well.

    Read More
    gwendenning March 20, 2016
  • Beachmom
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks perfect on our front porch! Great purchase.

    Read More
    shelves November 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench, sturdy, easy to assemble. I love it!

    Read More
    Ingrid P. September 14, 2015
  • Very cute bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This best was not too hard to put together and very cute. The back detail does collect dust and can be a pain to clean. Otherwise, it's great.

    Read More
    kcroft1 August 20, 2015
  • Bradley outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks good, but need to see how it weathers.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 16, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE LOOKING BENCH AT A GREAT PRICE. I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY THE QUALITY. I'M USING THEM (I BOUGHT TWO) ON MY PATIO, UNDER MY PERGOLA, AND THE DESIGN IS PERFECT. IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND DIDN'T TAKE LONG TO RECEIVE. DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS BENCH IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR OUTDOOR FURNITURE THAT LOOKS EXPENSIVE FOR A GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    Lanet D. June 23, 2015
  • My perfect bench on my perfect Porch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recentley had a new wrap around porch added to my home and just love sitting out front people watching. I needed a new bench to go with the style and wanted white to match. This one is perfect has that old yet new look. It's very solid and stable. My son put it together for me and it was so easy he said. Absolutley Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa P. May 27, 2015
  • Nice quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy and nice quality. It was easy to put together and looks great on patio. Haven't had long enough to see how holds up in weather, but great bench, especially for price.

    Read More
    dolphan19 April 28, 2015
  • Great Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench and placed it on my deck with a few pillows, looks great! Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Gilbert B. April 17, 2015
  • Not assembled
    Verified Purchase

    The details said no assembly required, but once they got here (waaaay past the 3-5 business days) they required two people to assemble. Very pretty though!

    Read More
    Mackenzie D. March 9, 2015
  • Attractive addition to our deck
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was easy to put together, and included all the needed parts. It just takes some strength to screw in the bolts with the included allen wrench. Once assembled, it looks good and seems vey sturdy.

    Read More
    mccannl48 February 27, 2015
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    As some of the reviewers wrote, the package arrived a bit beat up. The bench did not appear to have been damaged as a result yet there were numerous scuffs on the white paint. If I was planning to use this in a high profile location like the entryway of a home I would have sent it back. The bench is very easy and straightforward to assemble. Being a longer bench, I worry about the structural integrity: When I sat in the middle the wood creaked a bit. I think that the bottom line is that it is a good value on a covered front porch. If the bench is going to be out is the elements, in a high profile location, or in an area where it will be used a great deal use it probably isn't the best bet.

    Read More
    dabbytoo December 26, 2013
  • Attractive bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bench. Fairly easy to assemble. Just purchased it so I don't know if it will hold up to the outdoor weather.

    Read More
    attractivebench November 24, 2013
Sponsored Links