Today: $201.99

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $28.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley 5-foot Outdoor Wood Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • discoloration
    Verified Purchase

    The color changed to a yellowish from the sun, after a month. It's not in the direct sunlight on the porch

    Read More
    CHABELA T. April 19, 2017
  • 5' Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our front covered porch. Easy to assemble. Used a drill with square bit to start the screws without stripping. Then used the enclosed wrench to tighten. Assembly time 15 min including unwrapping. Quality is excellent. Very sturdy and easily seats the 2 of us.

    Read More
    Timothy D. April 6, 2017
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    We put this bench together in less than 45 minutes and had no mayor problems. It looks lovely and is very sturdily built. Very pleased with our purchase. You definitely want to put it in a covered area. I don't think it can withstand the elements since it's made of wood. Something to consider.

    Read More
    mrobbins March 31, 2017
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I did it myself and I am 63 years old. Very nice finish and wipes off nicely.

    Read More
    shasta2001 March 9, 2017
  • Bradley 5 foot wood garden bench

    This bench is very easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser893560 January 31, 2017
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Richard L. July 8, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is beautiful. The quality is great and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Debra H. June 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it looks great, the size is great, just right!

    Read More
    Stefanie P. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the bench we became anguish because it was disassembled, but once we read the directions, we were delighted that it was easy to assemble. It looks great!! We placed it on the front porch and it is so attractive that we get compliments about it appearance. We are very pleased that we made this investment. Thank you for making a high end bench at a low end price.

    Read More
    jdnewt1984 May 28, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together and looks so classy! It's sturdy too. We were short one screw but I'll reach out to customer service to send another one. We are ordering another one because 2matching ones will look beautiful on our porch. Thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    Christina M. May 25, 2016
  • Sungirl
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bench. I ordered two for my front porch. Good value for the price. Holding up well.

    Read More
    gwendenning March 20, 2016
  • Beachmom
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks perfect on our front porch! Great purchase.

    Read More
    shelves November 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench, sturdy, easy to assemble. I love it!

    Read More
    Ingrid P. September 14, 2015
  • Very cute bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This best was not too hard to put together and very cute. The back detail does collect dust and can be a pain to clean. Otherwise, it's great.

    Read More
    kcroft1 August 20, 2015
  • Bradley outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks good, but need to see how it weathers.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 16, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE LOOKING BENCH AT A GREAT PRICE. I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY THE QUALITY. I'M USING THEM (I BOUGHT TWO) ON MY PATIO, UNDER MY PERGOLA, AND THE DESIGN IS PERFECT. IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND DIDN'T TAKE LONG TO RECEIVE. DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS BENCH IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR OUTDOOR FURNITURE THAT LOOKS EXPENSIVE FOR A GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    Lanet D. June 23, 2015
  • My perfect bench on my perfect Porch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recentley had a new wrap around porch added to my home and just love sitting out front people watching. I needed a new bench to go with the style and wanted white to match. This one is perfect has that old yet new look. It's very solid and stable. My son put it together for me and it was so easy he said. Absolutley Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa P. May 27, 2015
  • Nice quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy and nice quality. It was easy to put together and looks great on patio. Haven't had long enough to see how holds up in weather, but great bench, especially for price.

    Read More
    dolphan19 April 28, 2015
  • Great Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench and placed it on my deck with a few pillows, looks great! Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Gilbert B. April 17, 2015
  • Not assembled
    Verified Purchase

    The details said no assembly required, but once they got here (waaaay past the 3-5 business days) they required two people to assemble. Very pretty though!

    Read More
    Mackenzie D. March 9, 2015
Sponsored Links