Today: $380.39

At other retailer: $559.99

Save $179.60 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley 4-rack Digital Smoker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The bomb
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this product racks are a struggle to clean but it's worth it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 6, 2017
  • xmas for the hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this smoker because my son in law recommended it. He is a great connoisseur of smoking and I knew he would know which to get. Shopping for this exact smoker everywhere possible, I found it here on Overstock for the best price.

    Read More
    Leanne B. November 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes your meat taste great

    Read More
    GARY K. August 20, 2016
  • Smoker is exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this only once, but this is the perfect smoker. I like the digital settings and the fact that you can both hot smoke and cold smoke food.

    Read More
    Karin A. August 9, 2016
  • Too much cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for big family. Too long to use for just couple us and then too long to clean it.

    Read More
    moscow99977 July 25, 2016
  • LOVE THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time. The digital temp control is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Angela L. June 6, 2016
  • Great smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Great smoker. Used it a few times and has worked great

    Read More
    Bradley S. April 24, 2016
  • worth its weight in gold
    Verified Purchase

    If you dont love the food you make with this your doing something wrong. So easy a child can make a perfect meal.

    Read More
    Richard H. March 24, 2016
  • Gary h
    Verified Purchase

    Great and simple to use. Set up is easy. Smoked meat is tasty.

    Read More
    Gary H. February 7, 2016
  • Smoked Salmon is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is so great for smoked salmon. It is pretty easy to use. We don't like to leave the house when it is on because every now and again a puck gets stuck and then you don't get the flavoring. Neighbors from all over come when we turn this on because it smells soooo good. We buy ceder planks at the grocery store and they are generally too long, but we just cut them down, no big deal. It is easy to keep and my husband can carry it on his own, if we need to move it around the yard. If you like smoked meat, this makes it about as easy as it gets.

    Read More
    dallasbargainhunter November 10, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Did all my homework because this was for a gift for my husband....this is the one to get!!! Happy Man

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • fireman1
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! The smoker is awesome and we got a great deal on it from overstock. It arrived a few days earlier than was originally quoted and it arrived in great condition. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    James K. June 11, 2015
  • Great smoker! Wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this smoker for my husband to replace his older Bradley smoker which he loves but was needing some minor work (it's 12 years old). My husband loves the digital controls of this smoker, however, his only complaint in using this twice in 2 weeks, is that the timer only allows it to go to like 9 hrs. If you truly smoke brisket etc. you know that you have to smoke for 18-22 hrs - so all he did was reset the timer. He is going to take the digital control unit off and not leave it attached to the unit while it's in our outdoor kitchen area to prolong the life of it and not expose to the elements (even though it was covered) Happy BBQ'ing!

    Read More
    shicksfam May 19, 2014
  • Restaurant Quality smoked meats!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top shelf smoker. Not only is it a beautiful unit that looks commercial/professional quality; but it also produces unbelievable smoked meats. I love it

    Read More
    jayanthony1975 January 19, 2014
  • Great Little Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This smoker is very well thought out and is easy to use. Getting ready to smoke a 14 pound turkey for Thanksgiving dinner and I am not worried that something could go wrong.

    Read More
    1953kismet November 27, 2013
  • awsome product so far
    Verified Purchase

    it was everything i expected super easy to use love it i cold smoked cheese turned out great second try.

    Read More
    ddtt February 12, 2013
  • Only one small issue out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    Right out of the box the smoke generator would through a trouble code and just start beeping and continually feed bisquettes. Called customer service and after just a few short minutes they emailed me detailed Pics on how to troubleshoot/check possible problems. Turns out it was a loose wire that wasn't pushed all the way into a plastic plug inside of smoke generator. Even with having this small issue I would recommend This unit to everyone I know...

    Read More
    bigsmokingdaddy614 January 23, 2013
  • Everything I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my husband a smoker for Christmas. I had no clue as to what brand to purchase. I had looked at several stores and tried to figure out exactly what to expect and what the employees feedback was to prior customer purchases. I then came home and researched different models and brands to check reviews and/or warranties. I choose a Bradley smoker with the digital thermometer based on warranties and some of the employee comments from the stores I visited. My husband was very excited on Christmas, but I still wasn't quite sure about the product. Until.......the taste test and cooking experience. This smoker has exceeded my expectations....he has smoked more meat and fish than I ever expected. Salmon is our ultimate favorite. I look forward to saying "honey what should we smoke tonight for supper" instead of "what do I need to cook tonight for supper". I will have to pat my back on this purchase with no regrets!!!!!

    Read More
    chlops January 13, 2013
  • Loving the goodies produced in this smoker!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the $ invested. My husband and nephew have produced some yummy food in this smoker. It's been 5 months and going and all of us are enjoying top notch smoked foods. Yes, a couple of bisquettes are wasted at the end of smoke cycle. However, if you search bubba pucks on the internet, in particular the Bradley Smoker forums, you will find all kinds of helpful items and tips for using the Bradley smoker to its fullest ability. Also, you will want to search out "frogmats". Yes, that is correct. They are heat resistant food safe mats to place on the racks for delicate foods such as fish and cheese. They are somewhat pricey... but so worth the money!!! I found the best prices for these at Sograte BBQ and Brew. The down side to this smoker? Hmmm - you might just tire of smoked products within the first month of ownership and use... because you will want to smoke EVERYTHING at once!!! We had smoked homemade sausage (many types and flavors), cheese, ribs, meatloaf (yummy) and even eggs. That was all within a few weeks of receiving the smoker. Also as a side note, if your wondering whether to buy the cold smoker attachment here is our experience with smoked cheese. During the cooler months of spring there was no problem smoking cheese with the Bradley smoker itself. However, now that the summer heat has kicked in we've found the cold smoker invaluable for smoking cheese. The cheese melts too quickly unless we use the cold smoker attachment. Which flavor bisquettes to use? We've really enjoyed Jim Beam, mesquite and hickory for pretty much anything. Maple for pork products and Apple and Cherry in particular for cheese.

    Read More
    pdarnold August 10, 2012
  • digital smoker
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the smoker because we enjoy smoking our meat. This smoker is very easy to use and accurate in time and temperature. We also use it as a slow cooker. The only down side is the Bisquettes it requires. They are expensive.

    Read More
    ggcs July 29, 2012
Sponsored Links