Today $486.20

At other retailer: $559.99

Save $73.79 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley 4-Rack Stainless Steel Smoker with Digital Controls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the bradley stainless steel digital smoker and had several issues at first. The smoker would turn on and then quit working after a few minutes. We spoke to customer service and they were able to identify the issue, shipped us a new part, and haven't had an issue since. The smoker works well and we've been happy with the smoked flavor from the food.

    Read More
    Angie K. November 1, 2017
  • Purchased over two years ago with NO regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband had wanted a smoker for quite some time so I finally broke down and purchased this one. He had seen some show where the chef used a Bradley smoker and had his heart set on that brand. I did a little research and it seemed like a great quality from all the reviews. I found it on Overstock for a really good price plus got rewards back for using my Overstock card. My husband uses it pretty regularly and he loves it...and so do all of our family members and guests. We cook out a lot and the smoke flavor is phenomenal!

    Read More
    transferware September 29, 2017
  • Smoking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this Smoker for my husband for Father's Day. He doesn't like to use it because it is difficult to clean. I think the food is excellent cooked in this. It takes a long time to smoke things.

    Read More
    Nancy September 17, 2017
  • COOKS TO PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a purchase made on the recommendation of a couple friends/family who had the exact model. It is a GREAT smoker. easy to use and easy to clean after cooking. The food is amazing after being smoked in this oven.

    Read More
    MDGARK June 19, 2017
  • Nice Smoker, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like my Bradley. I am still getting the hang of smoking things. I purchased this because I"m an avid outdoor cooker and wanted to add this to my collection of outdoor gear. This Bradley came in well packed and has been going steady ever since. Make sure you get a cover for it. I got the Bradley cover and it works well. If you are new to smoking, get a few books and don't give up if your first few things are not to your liking. Smoking takes a bit of time to get to understand and get correct.

    Read More
    gcpx May 24, 2017
  • Digital Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as expected, so you will not be able to smoke large amount of meats at the same time.

    Read More
    Mozelle J T. May 15, 2017
  • Item excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and mfg. Service.

    Read More
    Raymond H. April 27, 2017
  • The bomb
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this product racks are a struggle to clean but it's worth it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 6, 2017
  • xmas for the hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this smoker because my son in law recommended it. He is a great connoisseur of smoking and I knew he would know which to get. Shopping for this exact smoker everywhere possible, I found it here on Overstock for the best price.

    Read More
    Leanne B. November 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes your meat taste great

    Read More
    GARY K. August 20, 2016
  • Smoker is exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this only once, but this is the perfect smoker. I like the digital settings and the fact that you can both hot smoke and cold smoke food.

    Read More
    Karin A. August 9, 2016
  • Too much cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for big family. Too long to use for just couple us and then too long to clean it.

    Read More
    moscow99977 July 25, 2016
  • LOVE THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time. The digital temp control is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Angela L. June 6, 2016
  • Great smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Great smoker. Used it a few times and has worked great

    Read More
    Bradley S. April 24, 2016
  • worth its weight in gold
    Verified Purchase

    If you dont love the food you make with this your doing something wrong. So easy a child can make a perfect meal.

    Read More
    Richard H. March 24, 2016
  • Gary h
    Verified Purchase

    Great and simple to use. Set up is easy. Smoked meat is tasty.

    Read More
    Gary H. February 7, 2016
  • Smoked Salmon is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is so great for smoked salmon. It is pretty easy to use. We don't like to leave the house when it is on because every now and again a puck gets stuck and then you don't get the flavoring. Neighbors from all over come when we turn this on because it smells soooo good. We buy ceder planks at the grocery store and they are generally too long, but we just cut them down, no big deal. It is easy to keep and my husband can carry it on his own, if we need to move it around the yard. If you like smoked meat, this makes it about as easy as it gets.

    Read More
    dallasbargainhunter November 10, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Did all my homework because this was for a gift for my husband....this is the one to get!!! Happy Man

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • fireman1
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! The smoker is awesome and we got a great deal on it from overstock. It arrived a few days earlier than was originally quoted and it arrived in great condition. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    James K. June 11, 2015
  • Great smoker! Wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this smoker for my husband to replace his older Bradley smoker which he loves but was needing some minor work (it's 12 years old). My husband loves the digital controls of this smoker, however, his only complaint in using this twice in 2 weeks, is that the timer only allows it to go to like 9 hrs. If you truly smoke brisket etc. you know that you have to smoke for 18-22 hrs - so all he did was reset the timer. He is going to take the digital control unit off and not leave it attached to the unit while it's in our outdoor kitchen area to prolong the life of it and not expose to the elements (even though it was covered) Happy BBQ'ing!

    Read More
    shicksfam May 19, 2014