Today $219.49

At other retailer: $221.54

Save $2.05 (1%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradford Latte Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied it's a beautiful color and extremely easy to put together!!

    Read More
    OstkUser894365 February 9, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the website is misleading. It looks like the bench has some gold tone, but it's more of a cocoa rose tone which really doesn't go with our rug. Also, there's little if any padding in the seat, plus the seat fabric is loose and will certainly stretch more if you actually sit on the bench. Unfortunately, furniture is too costly and cumbersome to return.

    Read More
    Renate B. April 29, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not cushion enough is hard, never again.

    Read More
    Edilma J. December 4, 2015
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is still a work-in-progress, but in my mind, this piece will fit perfectly. I have never been disappointed in a piece of furniture I've ordered from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    belikepooh December 9, 2012
  • Decent bench for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is a decent value for the price. The nap of the fabric was not as soft or luxurious as I would have liked, but it met the immediate need for a bench to use when putting on shoes, etc. It seems sturdy enough, is a nice neutral color, and although I was looking for something with more gray tone than taupe, it blends with the room. Was not too difficult to put the legs on. When my sister saw it, she immediately wanted it!

    Read More
    sheba14 December 4, 2012
  • bench was worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the bottom of bed to put all pillows on. its fine. one of my dogs (have 4) has taking over bench to sleep on at nite

    Read More
    karkiedebby December 4, 2012
  • WE love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is a perfect addition to our dining Room!

    Read More
    dparry November 23, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan. The bench seems well constructed and set to take a climbing beating from my two year old twins. The only problem was the color on site seemed more mustard tinged, and out of the box, it was not even close to khaki. It is more taupe or beige. But that being said, it is a nice bench. Easy to assemble with only the four legs that did not require tools.

    Read More
    ljack309 November 20, 2012
  • Bradford Khaki Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The price seemed reasonable. However, after receiving it I thought the comfort level made me think, this should be even shipper. I kept the bench, it looked great at the end of my bed. I found a pillow and added to the seat. Would not recommend any purchasing the bench.

    Read More
    lennard August 13, 2012
  • Great deal on a unique piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a seat at the end of our queen sized bed and this bench fit perfectly. Now we can relax as we look at the water front.

    Read More
    kbunt June 23, 2012
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench exceeded my expectations! Great colr, great fabric and easy to assemble

    Read More
    sisth April 26, 2012
  • Khaki Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love it -- looks real nice in my bedroom -- legs are a bit whobbly, but so what...

    Read More
    sanmigueldeallende March 13, 2012
  • nice for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    It is nIce for the money. Seat is a little hard but it isn't being used as everyday seating, so it works out just fine.

    Read More
    sara263 February 14, 2012
  • Great Bench, Slightly Darker than Appears
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the bench to sit at the foot of our 4poster bed. It serves the purpose well, and it looks great. The bench arrived almost fully assembled; we only had to screw the leg pieces onto the bottom. However, I will note that the color is inaccurate. It appears more to be more of a dark tawny brown than a lighter, yellow-based khaki. In our instance, the color was fine. It actually looked better, but if you're looking for a lighter piece....look elsewhere.

    Read More
    brown1307 December 27, 2011
  • Serviceable seating
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with the bench as advertised apart from the color. This color should not be described as khaki, which is in the green family. In reality it's closer to brown or taupe or cocoa to be more accurate.

    Read More
    vik202 November 15, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, just add screw legs, quality good and great for the price.

    Read More
    tpbaby November 8, 2011
  • Great accent to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I added this great piece to my bedroom. My master is a little smaller than I would like, therefore, I needed something that wasn't too large. For the price, and the quality I think it is a great buy. I would not recommend sitting or laying for extended amounts of time as it is very hard. This piece is not cushiony, but I really liked the color and the design.

    Read More
    golfnetime October 21, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench. Pleasantly surprised at the high quality. Great value for the price

    Read More
    laflorida8 October 19, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bench for a guest bedroom. The size was perfect and khaki color is perfect. It's well made and sturdy. It looks much better in person. I have received several compliments and everyone believes I paid much more.

    Read More
    dbcc September 6, 2011