Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradford Crimson Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is well made but instead of the dark orange color I wanted, I got burgundy.

    Read More
    lissa a. April 25, 2016
  • Does Not Wear Well!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is spot on for this bench, but unfortunately the fabric just doesn't wear well. I have very little traffic on this piece of furniture and the fabric on the arms started fading within months.

    Read More
    cgoody68 February 18, 2014
  • Product quality is below average.
    Verified Purchase

    We got the bench for our study & while the color was exactly what we wanted the quality was exceptionally poor. It is very uncomfortable to sit on.The cushion is very flimsy & whenever you sit on it you can feel the hard wood.The product had a very nasty smell when it arrived & it took me a bottle of Febreeze to get rid off.I will not recommend this bench to any one.It is a total waste of money & just after 6 months we are thinking of replacing it.

    Read More
    tami12 May 26, 2013
  • Pretty much as described
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty, and looks like the description on the site. It isn't a very long or high bench, so make sure you check dimensions! It is sturdy enough to serve its purpose, though I can see the staples holding the apholstery on, and I wonder how long that will hold. I like it!

    Read More
    cubert March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rich color, comfortable, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Perfect for our open closet area where we put on our shoes. Really stands out as a coordinated piece of furniture so it's useful and attractive. I looked forever on all sites and this was the most affordable. With coupons and o club discounts I got it for around $130. W******* couldn't touch that price, and certaiinly not the quality. Love overstock!

    Read More
    jsptherapy February 26, 2013
  • very cheap quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is awful! Customer service was amazing at taking this piece back at no cost!

    Read More
    williamnovais January 31, 2013
  • WOW! I love it...It is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A previous review had felt that the bench was more reddish, I barely slept until my new bench arrived, worried that it would not be orange enough. The colors in my living room are beautiful colors of autumn leaves and this bench is PERFECT! I love it! I cannot wait to make enother purchase from Overstock.com. I know it will be just as wonderful!

    Read More
    54deedee January 16, 2013
  • Surprised in a positive way

    I bought this bench for an infrequently used guest room, and it is perfect for that. I don't know how much use it could take actually, and the cushioning is pretty limited, so I can't imagine sitting on it for very long. But it came within a few days, fully assembled (except for the legs which you just screw right in) and looks great. I'm pleasantly surprised with how good it looks and I would totally recommend this product. I tend to buy higher end furniture, but for this guest room that is rarely used, I didn't want to spend a ton of money- just wanted a place where our guests could sit and put on shoes or something. Really happy with it!

    Read More
    joanmard October 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece that is not so large that it overwhelms its space.

    Read More
    ddmo8 September 6, 2012
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it had more seat paddng, other than that beautiful color.

    Read More
    rschlz August 27, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good couch, not a great couch. It will do for what we bought it for, but it reminds me that some things should be bought in stores, so you can accurately gauge the quality. The picture makes it look really solid, but sitting on it shows it's not that densely cushioned. It was easy to put together, and it looks nice. But I'd actually like it to be more comfortable. Knowing what I know now, I would not buy it again. I would also say that based on having it in hand now, it shouldn't have cost this much. It does look nice, however. A satisfactory couch, but not a great couch.

    Read More
    michaelmichael August 23, 2012
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and material of this bench. Seems like its built well. My only concern is how well the cusion will wear if it's sat on often.

    Read More
    eran55 August 20, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    hardly any assembly needed. quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    darsouth May 31, 2012
  • not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I debated whether to get the tan bench by the same maker or this red one. Since I have a lot of red accents in my bedroom where this was going I chose the red. Unfortunately it doesn't match anything in the room! I wouldn't call it red or burgandy, more undertones of an orange-red. Difficult to match. The material from the photo led me to believe it was a twill fabric but instead is microfiber. Not a fabric I like. It is not something I want to hassle with exchanging so I will make due. I changed out the pillows which helped. The price can't be beat and I love Overstock.com so I will chalk this up as an experience!

    Read More
    vossalex May 30, 2012
  • Great sitting bench
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice bench. I looked at a lot of benches in stores prior to buying this one and am very happy I went with this one. Good quality, contruction and the color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    cathy5927 March 6, 2012
  • Great piece for the price--love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small seat in front of my fireplace in a den-like room. This works perfectly. Two people can sit facing the fireplace or into the room. One small person (any of my daughters, that is) can lie down near the fire and read a book. It is delightful and very handsome. Color is perfect in my reddish-orange "wine " room.

    Read More
    grtk January 3, 2012
  • Bedroom Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for the end of my bed, to hold decorative pillows when in use. It fits perfectly at the end, color is beautiful with my bedding set. Its the right height to put on shoes. I don't really use it to relax or sit on, use it to put shoes on, throw clothes on or hold my pillows. Everyone that has seen it loves it.

    Read More
    ginger1964 October 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Color, Quality Construction
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is located in my dressing room at home, and it suits the contemporary space perfectly. (The design is also suitable for any type of transitional decor.) It provides seating at a built-in vanity table, and is also very convenient seating for slipping into shoes. It was easy enough to tack the piping that was hanging loose at a bottom corner, although the pillows were somewhat disappointing because the shape of the corners do not match. I replaced them with a couple of pillows that I already had that coordinated perfectly with the upholstery. This is not a high-end piece of furniture, but is the right choice for a location that requires the convenience of some quick seating, like a foyer, in a bedroom, or in my case, a dressing room. Assembly was quick and easy, just screw the legs on.

    Read More
    dsm50312 July 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cayseeleia September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links