Today $219.19
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradford Chocolate Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to assemble and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Angelina C. February 23, 2016
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! My son uses this bench to play his PS4 games; he really enjoys this bench.

    Read More
    Mari B. December 11, 2015
  • Not Well Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more padding. Feels cheap

    Read More
    Ismael C. June 27, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Its smaller than I thought it would be. You only can put this in small areas or by Bed in bedrooms.

    Read More
    jbobat July 9, 2013
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bench appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After putting it together I was a little disappointed . It doesn't really look as good as in the picture. You can see little bits of the white stuffing at the corner seems near legs and it has a very strange smell that I first attributed to its newness but I am still having a hard time making it go away. Not sure ifmits in the fabric or inside materials . I would have liked the arms to be a little larger as well as the pillows. I kept it but had I seen it in a store first, I would probably not have purchased it. In my opinion this is one of those "you get what you pay for" items. I wished I had shopped around a little more.

    Read More
    donnajgriffin1 February 9, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed when I received this item. The overall quality is cheap.

    Read More
    mblain123 October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This goes perfect with the Regato Chocolate comforter. Love it!

    Read More
    bkgary September 22, 2012
  • Love This Thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously LOVE this little bench. We use it in our "sitting" room and it's actually more comfortable then we thought it was going to be. It's such a cute piece.

    Read More
    jaems97 September 15, 2012
  • its exactly as it looked on the website
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly just like it appears on the website. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jeannewilson2001 April 14, 2012
  • AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the best investment anyone can make all products are top notch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    disney38 April 10, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what i expected but for the price the color matched and perfect size for a small space. It's easy to assemble . Not as sturdy as i would have liked but overall i think it deserves 3.5 . i returned it because it was not the look i was going for.

    Read More
    ricky411 February 10, 2012
  • The Bench looks great in the living room
    Verified Purchase

    It Looks great but to sit for awhile it is not so comfortable The bench needs more padding

    Read More
    janemaychef February 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We are exremely happy with the Bradford bench, the size is perfect .. it is very sturdy and exactly what I have been looking for!

    Read More
    kiahaus January 18, 2012
  • FABULOUS BENCH!
    Verified Purchase

    You can even use this as a reading chair with the pillows that come with it. I love Overstock and have bought so much furniture from them and the quality of this one is no exception: looks high end and much more expensive.

    Read More
    lisa459 January 12, 2012
  • Bradford Chocolate Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It was just the right size for a small space adding 2 seating options and the microfiber fabric was nice with a plush feel.

    Read More
    toughcub November 1, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of benches before buying this one. It is perfect for under my living room window. It's sturdy, clean lines, and comfortable. Looks like it costs more. The shipping was fast and easy and free. Much nicer than the benches I saw in the stores.

    Read More
    mrkr June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mahia9 May 7, 2016