| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $264.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradford Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a dijon color, just like it said. So that is good. It's not the most comfortable bench. Maybe with some time it will break in and be a little more comfortable. The material is micro suede, but not a thick microsuede. We will probably keep it because it works for additional seating. Only time will tell.

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 16, 2017
  • we love it
    Verified Purchase

    it is well made, nice and sturdy, highly recommended

    Read More
    Pamela Y. December 14, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as I imagined and make a perfect cozy seat by the window. The fabric is great because I have dogs who have gotten dirt on it but I have been able to either wipe it off or clean with water and looks great again !

    Read More
    Marlyse H. August 25, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Use it at the end of my King size bed. Love it.

    Read More
    Lisa R. July 20, 2016
  • MMMurph
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks exactly as it appears in the picture. It adds to the beauty of our room.

    Read More
    jbamsmom May 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. I've put it in a corner in my family room. It does not require too much space

    Read More
    Kat R May 3, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the right piece, this is the best and crazy cheap compared to all others!

    Read More
    Paul S. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect for where I needed something.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bench in my guest room/office. Needed something narrow so I can open my murphy bed without moving furniture & this was perfect. Everyday use is great for taking phone calls & it really fixed my problem. Comfy & stylist.

    Read More
    Anny L. March 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was true to color when received. (Buff) Fit perfectly in the family room. It actually looks longer than the pictures allow. Would definitely recommend it to people who need to fill space in the room without taking up a lot of real estate physically & visually. The room still feels open when you walk in.

    Read More
    iluminada w. February 26, 2016
  • Well made bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect in my guest room. The color matches the headboard that I bought last year. It is sturdy yet comfortable. I am glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Christi R. November 30, 2015
  • Return - poor craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because the arms were crooked, the upholstery was uneven and the holes to attach each foot was off center from the other.

    Read More
    Antonio T. July 9, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Had some problems with getting the right color but could not have had better service from all involved. When customer service said they'd call me back they did and in a timely fashion. Took the fear out of buying on line!

    Read More
    dinette April 23, 2014
  • Bradford bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench fit perfect in the space intended. The fabric looks and feels like real suede however the color I ordered was dijon in my opinion was more camel. The color still goes very well with my decor. Comfy and cute for an entry or at the end oif a bed.

    Read More
    marcie11 March 31, 2014
  • Much more than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised w/this beautiful logon green bench....I think the color is more of a sage tone. It was exactly what color and style of bench I was looking for to add to the living room. It arrived in perfect condition and is extremely easy to put together. Actually, all you must do is screw in the four legs, and that's it! The fabric is wonderful and seems like it will truly hold up even w/pets. It also seems to be very sturdy and will easily seat two (thin..lol) people. So far, I have been very pleased w/Overstock.com., w/the exception of one pending issue which isn't their fault but a carrier they utilize. I'm certain Overstock.com w/rectify the situation to my liking.

    Read More
    giamia November 2, 2013
  • The Bench I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I was really worried about buying a bench without seeing it first, but I was pleasantly surprised. My wife and I wanted a bench at the end of our bed for some time now and this Bradford Loden bench really looks great. When you sit on it, it really feels sturdy and well made. I would recommend this bench, as long as you like the dark green color.

    Read More
    madaasher October 24, 2013
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The Locen Green Bench arrived on the expected due date and was very easy to put together and looks great in my living room! It was very true to the color on the Overstock website. I am VERY pleased with this purchase. I will make many more based on this transaction.

    Read More
    caseylambert August 6, 2013
  • Not what I expected but it will do

    I purchased this bench in Khaki. It smelled gross possibly due to its packaging. febreeze did the trick but be careful not to use too much it will cause discoloration. the quality of the microfiber is low grade but the bench serves it purpose simply to accent an empty space in the hallway leading to my dining room and kitchen.

    Read More
    ashoppersshopper February 23, 2012
  • my bench
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty nice piece but as decor not to be used. It looks like it will wear and tear quick, I got it on a Thursday afternoon sold it to a friend that same evening. Again pretty but just not for me, I like big firm pieces this one was too short also, perfect for a closet or hallway

    Read More
    tynee1972 December 6, 2011
  • Nifty Little Bench-All as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This nifty little bench works as a backless "sofa" to complete the conversational "U" in my living room. The height of the arms and the two toss pillows make this much more like a backless "loveseat" than a bare bench.Price was right! Shipping was quick and the shipping cost can't be beat on the Internet. Assembly was so easy, just screwed the feet on. Like the microfiber upholstery and hope it stands up over time-this piece of furniture became an instant magnet for my 2 dogs and cat. Wish I had planned ahead and had been able to treat the piece with Scotchgard before I put it to use in room.

    Read More
    lunenburg November 13, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely perfect at the foot of my bed. It it so similar (except in color - I did not want to try and match the color I have) to another piece of furniture in my bedroom. I am delighted with it and amazed at how fast it came. It's comfortable enough (just for occasional brief sitting and putting shoes on). Very happy with my purchase and surprised everyone hasn't given this 5 stars!

    Read More
    ecuagatas September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links