Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bowie Premium Top Grain Brown Tufted Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried buying this couch online, but it turned out to be even better than I hoped for. Pictures really don't do it justice.This couch looks EXPENSIVE. Super high quality genuine leather sectional for a comparable price of a fabric sectional. Looks good in both formal and casual settings. Comfortable, high quality, great purchase!!!!

    Read More
    angela p. May 20, 2018
  • Gorgeous sleak couch
    Verified Purchase

    Large sectional, sleek leather at a fraction of the department store tag!!!!

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017
  • Reported measurements ar not correct
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my new sofa a few hours ago. The quality seems good and it is comfortable. The sofa is only 31" tall though. It is not 33.5" as stated. It looks a little too low profile in my room and that is the only thing I don't like about it.

    Read More
    Sandra J. March 24, 2017
  • beautiful Sectional but huge gaps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful sofa, with the exception of the huge gaps, where the sectional connects together. The corner feet are not touching the floor when it is all put together. I just throw pillows over the gaps.... It is pretty, just not sure I would buy again.

    Read More
    James S. February 3, 2017
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful, and it's comfortable

    Read More
    Kamelia M. January 26, 2017
  • What a nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Need a large room to accommodate the size. Great couch, soft leather, well made. Looks really expensive. Back is not really short. Lots of compliments on this.

    Read More
    OstkUser789093 January 18, 2017
  • Leather sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this a couple of months now and it still looks beautiful. Wipes clean with a damp cloth. Looks like a high quality sectional. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser149975 September 20, 2016
  • Soft leather, supportive seats and looks fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this, looks fantastic. The leather is very supple, and overall very comfy couch. The back is kind of low (which is the style), but I use it with an ottoman typically and even without it's very comfortable. If you are used to a really high back though you may not like this couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser430450 September 6, 2016