Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bourke Dark Brown Leather Modern Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Durable.

    Read More
    beachbimbette June 3, 2017
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these chairs and they have proved to be an attractive additional to our family room. They somewhat small but that was disclosed in the advertising. Assembly was very simple; just screwing on the legs and everything was provided. Durable and nice looking and the price was right. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Archie S. February 10, 2017
  • Faux-leather, leather chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Read the fine print. Still a good chair for the money.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 4, 2017
  • Very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty in my bedroom.it is very confortable. It has a multiple uses

    Read More
    Zeida R C. October 25, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good. Vinyl is a little thin but overall nice

    Read More
    john g. September 16, 2016
  • Pleased overall
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in a box that looked like a truck had run over it. Fortunately there were only a few minor scrapes that I decided to overlook. Assembly took 5 minutes... just screwing the legs on. The chair is comfortable but not super solid feeling if you shift around. It looks great and I'm pleased overall.

    Read More
    ingleberg June 7, 2016
  • Did The Job
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to help my then 88 year old mom suffering from macular degeneration be able to enjoy watching her TV close up. She had been using a folding chair to get her close to the screen. One evening she fell asleep while watching TV and fell off of the folding chair! We bought her this chair, which wrapped around her body far enough that even if she feel asleep she couldn't fall off. She loved it--it was comfy and had a high enough back that she could rest her head and still see the TV. It was also attractive and was a nice addition to her living room. It turned out to fit the need perfectly.

    Read More
    Nathlie C. April 10, 2016
  • ktf
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy good quality for the price

    Read More
    tim f. March 26, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material covering chair.. "arms" are weak and bend easily while getting in and out of the chair. For the price and what I am using it for I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Walter F. March 3, 2016
  • Yes, Please!!
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel of this chair is top-of-the-line!! The weight however is where the 'discount' comes in. Fortunately my placement is on a carpeted floor in an office corner so there is no movement. If placed on a non-resistant floor you would find it to move as you sit and get up.

    Read More
    Sarah J. February 18, 2016
  • Stylin
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish chair :) awesome price

    Read More
    shopper822 January 23, 2016
  • Looks sharp, good for visitors
    Verified Purchase

    I use 2 of these chairs as visitor chairs in my office. They look expensive, but don't feel as expensive when sitting in them. Not a bad thing, but definitely not a high end feeling piece of furniture. Does the job, looks great, get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Adam D. December 9, 2015
  • J Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool chairs. Good quality. If you want a smaller chair this is a great piece.

    Read More
    J. Gold November 19, 2015
  • Biggriff
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, great price. doesn't need a lot of room. Perfect of a small bedroom space.

    Read More
    Brian G. November 17, 2015
  • Passed the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who has Autism. He has a habit of wiping his hands on furniture when they're dirty. We got tired of the fabric ones. He has had this chair now for over a year and he still enjoys sitting in it, watching his movies (half the day). It is easy to keep clean and I love the shape and look.

    Read More
    momof3cali September 13, 2015
  • Bryan in Omaha
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid chair. Very pleased. Use as a side chair in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen T. August 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional. Bought for a kitchen table that was originally a game table. Nice height, comfy but a bit bulky.

    Read More
    Mary S. August 20, 2015
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful comfortable chair that works well in all modern great rooms.

    Read More
    max22447 August 11, 2015
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great waiting room chair for the money

    Read More
    Mark L. July 25, 2015
  • Comfortable & good value
    Verified Purchase

    small but just perfect size for conversation area.

    Read More
    Richie`s Blackb S. June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links