Today: $46.99

Was: $49.99

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boulevard Wall Mirror by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the bathroom over a matching vanity. Looks great, nice quality.

    Read More
    colette22 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect for my small bathroom. It really dresses up the space.

    Read More
    Crystal January 4, 2017
  • casual shopper
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror had to replace the included hardware though was to hard to get the mirror on the wall.

    Read More
    cynthia m. November 3, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for our foyer and the color is a very rich black/brown that matches my tables perfectly!

    Read More
    Beth K. October 7, 2016
  • General Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a lot of pop to a newly designed refurbished bathroom in a model house for sale.

    Read More
    viola1816 June 12, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made and very easy to hang.

    Read More
    Erika M. April 26, 2016
  • Looks good in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This happens to be one of the few items I've purchased lately from Overstock, that I'm happy with!

    Read More
    kbrook9 April 22, 2016
  • Looks very good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good, excelent quality!

    Read More
    zandoga March 22, 2016
  • Not detailed well.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this mirror. It proved to be just the right size for my small bath. The detailing could be better. There some overlap in the paint were the four corners come together. But still a good price and no one will notice.

    Read More
    ggaryc January 31, 2016
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with most decor and adds a nice accent to any room.

    Read More
    Debra M. January 9, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    scratches and dings everywhere. The wood frame was separated in all corners, it is terrible quality. Returning immediately

    Read More
    Agnes P. December 22, 2015
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Doing this review from memory I hung this up a while back. After looking at the photo I called them on the phone to see if you can hang it the other way L-R as well as Up /Down like in the photo & they assured me that I can hang it the other way L-R as well But, it had some flaws nothing major I returned it & I got another one anyway & it looks ok! One bad thing there was only slots on the back to hang it up long way like in the photo & I couldn't hang it up L-R like they said so rather then return it again one thing I did was I went to a craft store like "Michaels" & got a kit with some Hooks & wire & measured & screwed in the hooks & attached the wire Then hung it on the wall, so it’s now L-R It Not the best but it does the job. I hung it up in my Bathroom & everyone who sees it likes it I did buy some other stuff from them in the past & it is what it is, if you don’t mind re-configuring thing a bit & you handy w/ some tools or a bit creative it does the job looks nice once it’s get it all put together. So yes so I would recommend it.

    Read More
    pdrummer5 December 19, 2015
  • Shari
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled my bathroom. Been looking everywhere for a mirror. The color, size and quality was exactly what I was looking for. On top of that...the price was about half of what I had found anywhere else!

    Read More
    katie408 December 15, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction.... feels like it is going to fall apart.

    Read More
    Julie D. November 26, 2015
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Wood is very dark, almost looks black.

    Read More
    Clara E. October 29, 2015
  • Poor quality, returning it
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in the quality of this mirror. I could build something that looked as good. Rough edges and big ugly seams in the wood.

    Read More
    Ceris G. September 28, 2015
  • Mediocre craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid better attention to the other reviews. This mirror is ok, but the frame has spaces where the wood comes together. It's not bad if you're not looking for it, but I wish I hadn't purchased it.

    Read More
    Erin M. September 28, 2015
  • Smaller than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, but after a review of the description, there were no dimensions listed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 28, 2015
  • Office manager
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they were both poor quality. The finish was marred and the the construction was poor. Returned for credit

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 23, 2015
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror for the price.

    Read More
    phatd August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links