Today: $48.49

At other retailer: $126.94

Save $78.45 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bougainvillea Silk Plant Hanging Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a week and I love it. In the heat of New Mexico nothing hanging in the sun will stay alive even with attentive watering. It looks great and friends say they are buying it for their home. It's colorful and bright. But it....

    Read More
    Annie C. June 22, 2017
  • No... Just no.
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of purchasing this to hang on my front porch where most plants get scorched from constant sun exposure. I was sorely disappointed. The color of the leaves is such a bright, unnatural green, that is it quite obviously fake. Even from a few feet away, I found it looked really tacky. I tried to let it grow on me for a week, but it ended up in the goodwill pile.

    Read More
    cinnamongal June 14, 2017
  • Hanging plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is vert nice and something I cannot"kill." All I had to do is adjust some of the branches & fluff up the plant. Only one flower came off during transit boy I glued it back on. This looks "life lik" hanging on my porch.

    Read More
    ocean2gal May 10, 2017
  • beautiful hanging plant
    Verified Purchase

    this looks so real hanging in my window love it!

    Read More
    mailclerk123 March 31, 2017
  • Great for water shortage
    Verified Purchase

    We have a water shortage and this makes it possible to hang nice looking plants outside.

    Read More
    marshamoo March 20, 2017
  • Pretty basket
    Verified Purchase

    This hanging basket looks very nice on my front patio. I have ordered a few in the past and they hold up good in the elements of direct sun, wind, and monsoon rains. I only rated four stars because one of the hanging ropes was twisted, however, it still hangs nicely.

    Read More
    fattire March 19, 2017
  • Loving My Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I love my flowers you can not tell that they are not real.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 9, 2017
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    Not very full, looks fake

    Read More
    Valerie C. January 19, 2017
  • Hanging Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. The basket is slightly tilted and have to straighten it out every now and then.

    Read More
    Sanjay P. December 21, 2016
  • Artificial plant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Set in ceramic planter instead of hanging.

    Read More
    crab63 October 6, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! They look so real!

    Read More
    MrsB August 2, 2016
  • Pretty Hanging Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these silk hanging plants to hang on brackets that I put on my white pvc fence on the side of my house. The plants arrived all assembled but yo just had to straighten them out a bit because they were all squished in the boxes. They are very pretty but I just wish they were a little fuller. They are not as full as I would have liked, however, the fuller ones that I have seen are double the price so I guess for the price it is a good deal. Since I needed 3 of them I was not willing to pay more than *** a piece. From a few feet away they look real but when you get close up to them you can tell they are artificial. I put them in my screen porch when it rains so they last longer (I hope to keep them looking good for a few years).

    Read More
    eleni123 July 24, 2016
  • hanging plant
    Verified Purchase

    durable and very pretty on the porch

    Read More
    Margaret M. June 14, 2016
  • Looks great on the gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would have been a lot bigger than it was. I will keep it as it is a very nice plant. Still a little expensive for what you get. Next time I will make my own.

    Read More
    Johanna May 25, 2016
  • Love these!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted color added to our front porch without the hassle of upkeep. These flowers are doing just that. I ordered four of them and we love them. They look beautiful. So glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    jjjnmo May 17, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this basket. i hung it in the kitched on top of the refrigerator , it really added some nice color.

    Read More
    happyandinstyle April 27, 2016
  • Very pretty and real-looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and real-looking and outlasting the Oklahoma wind!!

    Read More
    Bobbie B. April 6, 2016
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    A nice hanging basket. I like it.

    Read More
    Bichvi N. March 15, 2016
  • Full and Realistix
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nicely made hanging basket. It also looks very realistic and resists fading in the sun for a long time.

    Read More
    golfcrazyray January 19, 2016
  • beautiful hanging plants
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are durable all season long.

    Read More
    retgrady January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links