Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bougainvillea 5-foot Topiary Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hot pink!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    So I had this in my room for the longest time but I never took the time to actually get a base. I found the perfect turquoise planter and it really MAKES this plant. I did buy a smaller planter than I realized..and I did have to break away the plastic one that it came in...which was a mess...but it worked out and the hot pink and turquoise look great together. This baby went in my family room as it's too pretty to keep upstairs now!

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Don't put it in the sun...the leaves turn blue!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked great until it sat outside in the sun for a few weeks. Now, all the leaves are blue. It would be great inside the house, but don't use it outside if you live in a sunny area.

    Read More
    fresnotraveller April 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in my bedroom, nice detail.

    Read More
    Lori R. December 11, 2016
  • nice romantic addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    it takes some patience to unfold all the leaves, but the results is worth it.

    Read More
    mgu88 November 18, 2016
  • nice, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flower plant. I have it in my dining room. gives it a classic look. love it

    Read More
    kofiboadi November 5, 2016
  • Pretty tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tree . Super cute . My favorite tree.

    Read More
    Saadia S. September 16, 2016
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a great purchase. Color fades to a very artificial green...I understand this is an artificial plant, but I have purchased others that retain the color for a longer period of time.

    Read More
    Pura C. August 10, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of my favorites. Very pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Did not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    This silk tree is exactly as they describe it. The colors are vibrant with plenty of flowers. This was worth the money spent as it gives my entry way a beautiful look.

    Read More
    Karla C. July 17, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Plant trunk became loose in Styrofoam base. Had to shim it. Other wise nice plant

    Read More
    marcia k. June 3, 2016
  • Too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for what you get! The colors are nice, but the leaves are not as full as the picture. Luckily, the place I wanted to put it is in the corner so its not the focal point of the room. Annoyed that I spent 80 bucks for this but it'll do.

    Read More
    Leeann W. May 12, 2016
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    this is the sweetest little tree. i put it against a Moroccan wall mirror and some floor candles and it has an old English look about it. very pretty .

    Read More
    happyandinstyle April 27, 2016
  • BOOUGAINVILLEA TREE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT LOOK REAL VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE

    Read More
    grrandma9 April 1, 2016
  • looks thinner in person
    Verified Purchase

    the hot pink flowers stand out.

    Read More
    Joanne K. March 2, 2016
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    The Topiary Silk Tree is just as described. The color is very lively and brings life to my living room. You're able to bend the branches as you like. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Angelina B. December 11, 2015
  • Angela M.
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful..... people come in, (it's in my entry hall) and ask where did you get this, it 's beautiful and looks SO real.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 30, 2015
  • Very dainty flowers!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this silk tree. I have it on my patio near the pool, and it gives just the right pop of color. The leaves and flowers look soft and realistic.

    Read More
    fairfax2013 November 12, 2015
  • silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking. You can see the rope that ties the tree together.

    Read More
    sandra c. August 3, 2015
  • Great tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put by my front door! Looks perfect!

    Read More
    lovemyheels July 16, 2015
  • Great looking on front porch--love this!
    Verified Purchase

    After the deer have eaten our real trees down to the bare branches for two years in a row I searched for the perfect faux trees and Overstock had them at a reasonable price. These are great looking and at a reasonable price. We put them inside larger pots and anchored them with bricks inside, then added some foam to fill the large pots and covered with moss--voila! Even my interior designer agreed they look great and she is one of the best in the city. Great buy! Bye-bye, deer.

    Read More
    mavvie April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links