Today $71.99

At other retailer: $93.99

Save $22.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bottles and Glasses Metal Wall Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors. Looked better than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than I thought. Very vibrant colors. Appears to be very well made and heavy enough to be hung on stucco . Looks fabulous on my patio. I have received so many compliments on the style and great color.

    Read More
    muriel12 October 18, 2012
  • Metal Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Is a nice quality, lightweight for easy hanging.

    Read More
    dovequilter April 7, 2014
  • Better in person than on the website!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my shipment in a few days. I was pleasantly surprised at the product - colors were beautiful and it was very well made. I am very happy with it. It looks gorgeous in my dining room.

    Read More
    talberrh April 4, 2012
  • HopeflRose
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful Item, but a bit hard to hang straight was a gift for my Daughter, she loves it

    Read More
    HopeflRose May 23, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really great but I found that hanging it was not a chore I'd like to repeat. It would be great if a paper hole guide was included so that I could more easily position the dry-wall anchors.

    Read More
    pl30076 November 18, 2014
  • Metal Wall Art

    The pictures do not do this piece justice. It has vibrant colors and is perfect for our Tuscan style dining room. I have ordered many pieces of art from Overstock and this is by far my favorite. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sassymunk49 October 14, 2014
  • Great sculpture art...terrific addition to my coll
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific art...very well constructed!! Just remodeled my family room and kitchen and this piece was a great addition to my over Tuscany theme. Fast delivery and well protected when it arrived. Thank you

    Read More
    lrt009 April 10, 2012
  • Wine and glasses metal wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    A nice product, looks good on the wall, nice coloring.

    Read More
    tdeastman February 26, 2012
  • Earthy
    Verified Purchase

    i Love this wall decor , It was bought to go over my bar area in the living room and it matches my wall perfectly!

    Read More
    jackybrown September 20, 2011
  • mrs taylor
    Verified Purchase

    product as described well packaged delivery as stated excellent service

    Read More
    postcode August 25, 2011
  • Wine Metal wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    It's hung on one of my walls in my house next to our wine cabinet.

    Read More
    Christina N. June 28, 2017
  • Stunning metal art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received this,and hung it right away...love it.....it's bigger, brighter colors, and nicer looking in person.Very easy to hang,just use a level with it. We have it hanging in the dining area with high ceilings....looks great!

    Read More
    FL2NJ May 1, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and debated whether I should return it. It is much larger then anticipated . It looks ok over our bistro table and does blend in with the theme of the room. If I had seen it in person I probably wouldn't have bought it

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • specialk
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece is stunning. Love it just waiting for my husband to get around to hanging it up!!

    Read More
    keshopper November 1, 2016
  • Complimentary wall grouping
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; nice appearance

    Read More
    Linda G. July 28, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated it 5 stars but the colors faded. Can't blame the comps since the Florida sun had a lot to do with the fading.

    Read More
    Pauline G. July 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my dinning room!

    Read More
    Jammie H. January 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    U will not regret beautiful product

    Read More
    jenefer h. January 3, 2016
  • Nice metal art
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted . Nice colors perfect size for our dining room.

    Read More
    bill C. September 25, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this piece, I thought it would look great in my hallway. You notice this item as soon as you enter my home. Looks terrific! Highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to display a real conversation piece!

    Read More
    DollyM July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links