Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bottles and Glasses Metal Wall Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Metal wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    It's hung on one of my walls in my house next to our wine cabinet.

    Read More
    Christina N. June 28, 2017
  • Stunning metal art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received this,and hung it right away...love it.....it's bigger, brighter colors, and nicer looking in person.Very easy to hang,just use a level with it. We have it hanging in the dining area with high ceilings....looks great!

    Read More
    FL2NJ May 1, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and debated whether I should return it. It is much larger then anticipated . It looks ok over our bistro table and does blend in with the theme of the room. If I had seen it in person I probably wouldn't have bought it

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • specialk
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece is stunning. Love it just waiting for my husband to get around to hanging it up!!

    Read More
    keshopper November 1, 2016
  • Complimentary wall grouping
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; nice appearance

    Read More
    Linda G. July 28, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated it 5 stars but the colors faded. Can't blame the comps since the Florida sun had a lot to do with the fading.

    Read More
    Pauline G. July 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my dinning room!

    Read More
    Jammie H. January 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    U will not regret beautiful product

    Read More
    jenefer h. January 3, 2016
  • Nice metal art
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted . Nice colors perfect size for our dining room.

    Read More
    bill C. September 25, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this piece, I thought it would look great in my hallway. You notice this item as soon as you enter my home. Looks terrific! Highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to display a real conversation piece!

    Read More
    DollyM July 8, 2015
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Art as depicted great size and color to add pop to any area well packaged fast ship

    Read More
    checkley06 June 23, 2015
  • HopeflRose
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful Item, but a bit hard to hang straight was a gift for my Daughter, she loves it

    Read More
    HopeflRose May 23, 2015
  • Wall decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this design wall decoration for my dining room.

    Read More
    Rosina K. May 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our outdoor area by the firepit!

    Read More
    odie7767 April 21, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really great but I found that hanging it was not a chore I'd like to repeat. It would be great if a paper hole guide was included so that I could more easily position the dry-wall anchors.

    Read More
    pl30076 November 18, 2014
  • Metal Wall Art

    The pictures do not do this piece justice. It has vibrant colors and is perfect for our Tuscan style dining room. I have ordered many pieces of art from Overstock and this is by far my favorite. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sassymunk49 October 14, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to fill a large space between the top of a window and high ceiling in the kitchen. It really ties in the "wine" related items on either side of the piece. Great colors and good price!

    Read More
    ewillie52 July 2, 2014
  • Nicer than the picture advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the spot I had to cover and the colors are exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    stinnel May 7, 2014
  • Metal Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Is a nice quality, lightweight for easy hanging.

    Read More
    dovequilter April 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent piece. The colors were true to the website and everything worked out perfectly. Very nice size and value for the price.

    Read More
    pbgfl August 23, 2013
Sponsored Links