Today $243.99

At other retailer: $538.56

Save $294.57 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Botticelli Brown Modern TV Stand with Frosted Glass Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they charge it's excellent value, overstock did amazing job on changing one pic that was damaged

    Read More
    Arsen B. September 7, 2017
  • Looks Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    RaviKiran B. June 5, 2017
  • Botticelli Brown Modern Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality and modern look. Complements my living room furnishing . Very satisfied with the quality and pricing. Nice focal point for the room.

    Read More
    Silvia D. June 3, 2017
  • Bottom Panel & the PVC lining doesn't fit in
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm still chatting or calling them everyday about the issue and still waiting for the replacement part, no follow-up from Overstock and am left in a Dark Space and the whole tv console is lying in my living room naked and unfinished...

    Read More
    Ram May 28, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    One of the drawer handles was upside down, but everything else was perfect, easy to assemble and looks much more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Lucie M. February 22, 2017
  • Nice looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    the finished cabinet looks okay, but the instruction was bad, it's not clear instruction on how to install the drawer rails, my husband has to redo it to make it right. Some parts came with uneven finished. But again can't expect much with the price you paid. just wish the manufacturer improve their installation instructions.

    Read More
    Julia B. February 10, 2017
  • Love this tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great in my living room

    Read More
    lonakev1 January 29, 2017
  • Nice modern design
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits in perfectly with my modern decor.

    Read More
    jazzyloft January 6, 2017
  • Arrived as chipped at corner and bottom of rack
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this product. I paid someone to assembly it today. It came as chipped few places in a box. I feel like to refine it but I paid for the assemble and I will loose money of that.. This furniture looks cheap and made cheap, not looks impressive like picture. I am not happy with few other stuff that I ordered from overstock. Pic looks better but actual things are disappointing.

    Read More
    art1234567 December 13, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Easy to put together. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser29232 June 14, 2016
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cabinets. Not the sturdiest but good value for money. The frost glass sliders were a pain to fix because one of them came slightly damaged. Overall good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser226216 June 8, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It's came with like 3-4 big cracks literally like chunks missing I'm so disappointed I have to inconvenience myself now to return this garbage back!!

    Read More
    Yousef M. May 26, 2016
  • What a problem..great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very hard time putting this unit together. The first set of drawers were damaged. O did a great job providing a second set, but we still had an issue getting them to fit and the colors were different. Again Overstock was amazing at allowing me to pay a discounted price for the unit. They offered to replace it which meant we would have to take it apart,pack n ship. He was not willing to do that so they gave me a partial refund since it was past the 30'day return. We use it without the drawers now

    Read More
    lilshine7 May 4, 2016
  • looked better online
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok and basically got what I paid for. Its a lot lower than I thought....not made as well as I would have thought. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    lspooly May 3, 2016
  • angie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chic look of my TV stand. Perfect for a low profile 72 in flat screen TV. i will always come back to Overstock to furnish my home. Quality and satisfaction every time

    Read More
    Angelica A. April 14, 2016
  • Botticelli Brown Modern TV Stand with Frosted Glas
    Verified Purchase

    like Botticelli Brown Modern TV Stand with Frosted Glass Door

    Read More
    Sook T. April 10, 2016
  • Nice tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This did take a while to put together, but worth it. It looks beautiful and I have a 42" flat screen on it and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Lis February 20, 2016
  • Super Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and super easy to put together. ..it took my hubby and I about an hour moving at a leisurely pace.

    Read More
    Melissa W. February 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This tv stand is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Tonia E. January 21, 2016
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. This entertainment center is beautiful. I had some help from my wife, and pretty much built in almost 3 hours. Just make sure you have tools like screwdrivers, etc when you order this because you're gonna need it. The only thing I didn't like about this is that the wood laminate scratched off easily. It would've been a perfect piece but now it has a few scratches already because of the wood laminate quality. But still worth it for the price. Once built, it won't even look like just a $* entertainment center. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Rg January 16, 2016