Today: $249.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bosworth Beige Linen Wood X Base Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall, this one was a win
    Verified Purchase

    We have this bench at the foot of our bed and absolutely love it. My one comment is that the cushion has that sound of cheap stuffing/foam when you sit on it, but as an accent piece the quality is great.

    Read More
    Britta March 31, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine as a "chairdrobe". It's hard and not really for sitting, but to complete the look of a room and have somewhere to place my decorative pillows (as opposed to the floor) it does the job. Arrived perfect assembly was easy.

    Read More
    fvook February 8, 2017
  • Entry way bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Very well built. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Louana J. February 7, 2017
  • Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish. Very contemporary. Only downside is cushion is pretty stiff but presumably will soften up after some use. Great piece of furniture

    Read More
    Bryan/Mary February 5, 2017
  • Great Match
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for the perfect addition to to my dining set. So far its been sturdy.

    Read More
    Tiffany J. January 25, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my bedroom the pop that it needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser615322 December 17, 2016
  • Piece of crap, sent it back.
    Verified Purchase

    Set up to find two screws did not have any input threads. Had to disassemble the entire thing and repack and lug it to a UPS to send back. DO NOT BUY THIS, you will be disappointed!

    Read More
    Kenneth H. November 22, 2016
  • Not a very well made bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am not very happy with the construction of this bench. It was difficult to assemble because the holes didn't all line up. Also, some of the holes were drilled too big or deep and the wood dowels are not serving their intended purpose. Hopefully it still holds together. I am also disappointed with the material that is inside the bench cushion. It feels and sounds like styrofoam in there. Also, the fabric on the underside of the bench was torn when it arrived. With that being said, it's all put together and it would be too much work to take it back apart and send it back.

    Read More
    erica p. November 21, 2016
  • Nice Lines
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see a bench that didn't look like every other bench. I wanted a statement piece and I found it!

    Read More
    Design Lady September 8, 2016
  • Elegant and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my daughter's bedroom which is being redecorated into a more modern traditional look. The bench is strong, elegant in style, and a great addition to the room's look. The bench fabric is off white with a oatmeal hue.

    Read More
    yazireno August 11, 2016
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks like an expensive piece of furniture. It is solid and relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kdanner July 4, 2016
  • Wood x bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture. The X actually matched a sofa table I already had. Very pleased

    Read More
    Ora S. June 21, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bench is beautiful

    Read More
    shay g June 13, 2016
  • Love this for extra seating.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accessory for living area

    Read More
    kathferr131 June 5, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Just like the picture.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. May 18, 2016
  • End of Bed Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My son easily assembled this fairly sturdy guestroom bench. It is extremely dark wood, modern X shaped with an inexpensive off white thin fabric covering over a fairly comfortable pad. Works well as guestroom piece or for newly married budget-minded couple's bedroom. No item in this price range is perfect, but this item is functional and attractive, and works well for an occasional guest.

    Read More
    Susan J. March 14, 2016
  • Looks good and fits in
    Verified Purchase

    I splurged on some new transitional bedroom furniture but the collection didn't include a bench. This one works well and basically disappears at the foot of the platform bed. Assembled easily and is adequately sturdy.

    Read More
    gbk97 December 26, 2015
  • It Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't appear to be a really well made bench, however if it's being used more for decoration and won't get alot of use, it's great.

    Read More
    naturekat December 7, 2015
  • Home Decorate
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, beautiful and sturdy piece

    Read More
    Juanita W. October 30, 2015
  • noralee
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Beautiful piece of furniture. Sturdy and expensive looking

    Read More
    noralee61 October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links