Sale Starts at: $339.14

Save $138.62 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Microfiber Suede 10-inch Inner Spring Queen-size Futon Set Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable and looks terrific in my office. The perfect solution for multiple needs. Shipping was very quick too!

    Read More
    Don J. January 18, 2017
  • Very happy with this sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and the mattress is very comfortable. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    OstkUser860428 December 31, 2016
  • Bed

    Very spacious and comfortable

    Read More
    DOUGLAS H. December 17, 2016
  • Perfect Answer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect answer to my music studio / spare guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser462944 September 3, 2016
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the way this arrived. The mattress is defective. Where the machine attached the fabric to the mattress it has rips and it's torn where ever it's attached. I looked at your return policy and I had gotten back from vacation too late to return it but even if I had been in time I'm 69 years old and the mattress is way too heavy for me to lift and return. Very unhappy with this product. Was not cheap. Should have been inspected better before sending out. Not making anymore purchases from **** anymor

    Read More
    Linda R. August 7, 2016
  • nomotodo
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this Futon. While it's not ideal for daily use, it works great for overnight guests. It's an actual QUEEN-size mattress allowing for an adult couple to sleep comfortably. I might add that it does take some time to put the whole assembly together but it's well worth it. The Microfiber cover is comfy and easy to keep clean. Overall, it's a great option

    Read More
    Nancy O. August 23, 2015
  • L.B.W. in Reno, Nevada
    Verified Purchase

    The futon is very comfortable; however, it was a bit exasperating to assemble and the suede cover tears easily, especially around the buttons. It fits my room and is the size I was looking for. I will keep it.

    Read More
    lornie1945 February 3, 2015
  • Excedes expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is important to realize this is not an expensive piece of furniture. However it is very comfortable for short and tall people both sitting and sleeping. The styling is very utilitarian but no different from what is pictured. The mattress is very comfortable not too firm and not too soft and is covered with a decent quality microfiber cover. Assembly was an adventure but not insurmountable if you are organized and realize that the hardware pack and instructions are probable universal for every futon the manufacturer sells. We had everything we needed and parts left over but knowing where each screw went was a challenge. I would suggest that you don't rely on the tools supplied. In short after reading the reviews I was worried but this fit my price point and I liked the look. Now I am as happy as I could hope..

    Read More
    pacsl October 19, 2014
  • Sitting is comfy, but problem using as a bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good. Colors as promised. Sleeping usage was a disappointment. Getting up from the open futon, the exit side goes down and the opposite side flips up. Seems like it should have additional supports near the edge. Not comfortable using this product for sleeping guests.

    Read More
    terp68 March 27, 2014
  • Easy to assemble, not the quility looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The frame work is great and it was easy to assemble. The look is fair and the mattress/cushion is fair. If I were to have seen this in a friends house I would not have purchased it, the look is somewhat cheap. But it will serve the purpose of an overnight visitor or having to stay in the basement on those storm days/nights, it will easily sleep a 6 ft 3 in person plus one more. Hopefully I can sew a more pleasant covering and place a "down" bedding inside for comfort. I would not recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    xgrtdeal01 September 29, 2013
  • Large, but comfy (so I've been told)
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a small guest bedroom. I really wanted a queen size instead of double, and I wanted something comfortable. I wasn't crazy about the color choices, but chose the celery green - I thought it would be a little brighter green, instead it is more of a mossy color. Came in two boxes. I had my Mom and Dad assemble while I was working on other things, and it took them a whlie (they were in no rush) but they got it done. At first opening and closing was difficult, but it is getting easier. The front bar looks flimsy, but it seems to be stable enough. This is a large futon - the back actually sticks up rather high because it is a queen size, so just be prepared for that. My Mom slept on the matress for a a week and said it was very comfortable - beats a hide-a-bed because there is no uncomfortable bar across your back. I'm curious to see how the frame and mattress hold up over time, but for now I'm happy with it. Also, moving it from room to room is a little difficult - too tall to fit through the door, so had to open up and maneuver it in, but it did fit.

    Read More
    denisecahi August 28, 2013
  • Good product, better customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Product was separated during transit. Engaged in online customer service and they easily helped determine root cause and recover the missing package. The product was not made up a great tolerances so the assembly required banging and resulted in one broken pin. All in all, good experience and what we paid for.

    Read More
    shaeussner March 25, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. Instructions for assembly were laid out well. Product came in two separate boxes, well packaged. The mattress is comfortable -- the best futon mattress I've seen. The microfiber covering is not highest quality but good value for price -- for example, the microfiber on my sofa is a much heavier fabric. Overstock *** delivery -- compared to $250 delivery fee for a similar product at a store 1 hour away from my rural home. The wood frame is nice --we bought the one without arms so that our tall guests can hang their feet over the edge -- and I do have tall guests. Mattress is a full queen which is great. I would recommend this for office, study, second bedroom -- not heavily used family room or formal LR.

    Read More
    mlml2 January 31, 2013
  • difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The product was difficult to assemble. I am really good at putting things together but this item had incorrectly labeled parts and the pieces did not fit together well. I needed to use pliers to make one piece fit into the other part of the frame. The mattress is also a little on the firm side.

    Read More
    julielala January 24, 2013
  • Cushion NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    The futon looks great. The wood color mahogany was a littler cherrier that I would have liked. But the mattress is plump and what I was hoping for. It came with an extra bag of nuts and stuff with no directions, that I guess I didn't need to put it together. It was a little confusing to put together and difficult with the tiny alan wrench and just picture directions. And it didn't really tell you which side of the metal back was the top of the seat or the bottom, so I put it on wrong and decided not to fix it because the handles didn't even fit into the metal bed like they were suppose to. But all in all it is a good looking bed for the price. I am happy I bought it.

    Read More
    mgrodman January 24, 2013
  • Great futon, many extra parts
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly directions were horrible. Came with many extra parts that made it even more confusing. Nice quality.

    Read More
    df4032 June 26, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and delivered in less then a week. Other piece reviews talked about extra pieces, missing holes and products that were hard to put together. Not so with this futon. There were many extra pieces but in reading the directions, it was to be expected. Took my handy husband about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Putting the futon from the couch position to the bed position is super easy, putting it back was a little trickier but not impossible. The coils in the mattress feel much better then just the regular foam futon mattresses. Haven't slept on it yet but laying on it, sitting on it, it seems super comfy. I like that there are no arms, this makes it into a true queen size bed fit for even very tall people. This was bought for a home office to be used for overnight company.

    Read More
    mamatodd April 21, 2012
  • Dissapointed with the futon
    Verified Purchase

    When building the futon, the screws would not go in easily, one of them never did. Also, there were spaces on the frame that seemed to be for extra pieces that were not included. The mattress was good.

    Read More
    yo49 December 29, 2011
  • Broke when trying to assemble it!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was actually very comfortable and looked nice. The frame, however, was very poorly made and next to impossible to assemble. My husband (a contractor) had to use several of his own tools including a file, pliers, and hammer to put it together. When it came time to joing the two halves of the frame (back and bottom), the hardware wouldn't fit due to shoddy manufacturing. There was a piece of metal blocking the hole where the piece should insert making it impossible to join the two sections. This made the futon unusable. After many attempts to get the piece in, it broke. This product was such a disappointment. We had family coming to stay with us and weren't able to use it. We returned the futon. I will not buy from this company again.

    Read More
    tpoirier September 6, 2011
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a futon for our small cabin that would also be a comfortable bed for two people. This futon fits the bill perfectly! It is an excellent product for the price. The only negative is that it is difficult to open and close by just one person (mostly due to the weight of the mattress). Overall, we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    snohogirl September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links