Sale Starts at: $341.54

Save $68.45 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Microfiber Suede 10-inch Inner Spring Full-size Futon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfy durable futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a spare room and my daughter will take to law school for her sofa. I take naps on it and love it. Would definitely buy again. Also much better price than anything we could find local.

    Read More
    Brenda P. May 21, 2017
  • Very Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and functional.... Looks very nice in my livingroom

    Read More
    OstkUser750478 February 20, 2017
  • Great futon!
    Verified Purchase

    The set came incredibly quickly. I was able to set up the frame alone in a couple hours or so. All the parts were there, and the instructions were easy to follow. The 10-inch futon is terrific! It's thick and firm and comfortable. I really like the microfiber suede cover. But (thus the 4 stars). The futon is so beefy, and the frame is pretty light, so the set doesn't fold into a sofa. This is no problem for me, and I'd rather have a good futon, but after putting the hinged frame together, I was a little nonplussed that I had a bed, not a folding sofa.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. October 17, 2016
  • Very comfortable. Firm Mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking Futon. Mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Delrick B. April 1, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Had an issue with the mattress and they replaced it immediately. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie C. March 20, 2016
  • Thick & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was assembled by my son, not sure I could've figured it out &, at that, it took him an hour or so. The mattress itself is very comfortable, somewhat firm,I would definitely buy again

    Read More
    lauriro October 2, 2015
  • A fit for our space and needs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this futon and it came very quickly. The assembly went fairly smoothly, it has a number of parts, and the instructions were good. The futon feels very stable and solid and the mattress is comfortable. It did not rock or tilt when moving around on it when it was laid flat. We chose the futon for additional sleeping area for a small bedroom that also serves other purposes. It fits our needs and pocketbook. My only complaint is that the product was listed as armless and shown with no protrusion of an arm above the mattress when laying flat. The wood "arm" assembly we received, that the springs fit into, are different than shown, so that if two persons use it, one will have a portion of the wooden arm at both their head and foot. Maybe not a problem, but not what I had expected from the photos shown. Overall, we are happy with the product.

    Read More
    jasmine430 May 2, 2014
  • Positive!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this briefly in my office & the gave it to my son for college. Very comfortable! And perfect for an overnight guest, easily put back as a couch the next day!

    Read More
    pamlowrie December 11, 2013
  • comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for sitting and sleeping. I got the 10 in mattress. Easy to put up and down. Assembly went fairly well but did need help getting the bracket in the connects the front to the back. The two pins that hold that bracket in place were very difficult to get in and in the end I was unable to get one through the hole completely. But overall I am happy with futon. It looks nice in my den and will be great for the occasional guest.

    Read More
    azlady29 December 6, 2013
  • Sleep Well!
    Verified Purchase

    This futon fit all the specifics given & more...a very nice piece of furniture as well as a comfortable sleeper.

    Read More
    tini52 May 29, 2013
  • This Futon is the Bee's Knees
    Verified Purchase

    We had limited space for this Futon and chose this because of the width. Pulling the Futon out is easy but putting it back in the first dozen times was a little bit of struggle. The Mattress has little springs in it and all my guests absolutely loved it! We don't use it on a regular basis, only for our guest bedroom/office room. this Futon is wicked comfortable and I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an affordable quality Futon. Hope this was Helpful. Much love, PuppyFarts

    Read More
    puppyfarts March 25, 2013
  • Pleased so far
    Verified Purchase

    The futon set was pretty much what I expected from the description on the website. The instructions for assembly are pretty easy to follow (although I am an engineer). I think we put the entire futon set together in about 1.5 hours. The materials are good in my opinion for the price, but don't expect solid wood. The mattress is very comfortable, and guests that have slept on the futon bed also agree. To make the futon into a bed takes a little work and might require two people until you get the hang of how the frame unfolds. My wife and I have had this futon set for a little over one month now and it works perfectly for us as couch/extra bed in our study. I do have one complaint. There is a "C" shaped clip that is supposed to help hold the middle of the two frame halves together. I was unable to use this clip as one of the holes it is supposed to fit into on one of the frame halves was partially blocked by a poor welding job (i.e. extra slag in the hole). The "C" clip is not essential to the bed functionality, so I am not too concerned. It is mainly just annoying that it doesn't work. I just want future buyers to be aware that things like this happen on mass produced items, like this futon set.

    Read More
    41engineer December 5, 2012
  • Futon Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the quality. After only 6 months the mattress is getting flat and starting to slide down when in couch position. Because of the difficulty of opening and closing one of the metal legs has broke. Would not recommend if you plan on using for much more than a guest bed or porch couch, and even then don't know how long that will last.

    Read More
    sarahebpm February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra v. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan G. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links