Today: $113.49

At other retailer: $219.53

Save $106.04 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Fern with Stand Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Lifelike!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of this plant. It is fluffy and looks real. I love the stand it comes with. Beautiful!

    Read More
    butterflyblu April 3, 2017
  • nice

    ordered 2 of these.. have both of them next to a desk in my hallway.. very full look nice

    Read More
    lollypop69 February 7, 2017
  • Fern
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied, does not look real in any way. I love shopping at Overstock but this isn't one I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberely H. November 14, 2016
  • Fern
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real , but needs to be a bit fuller.

    Read More
    johnnyjohn June 27, 2016
  • silk fern stand
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our office (looks real)

    Read More
    muge March 16, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these Boston Ferns with stands to go in my foyer. I have been asked several times if they are real which I consider a real compliment because they do look very lifelike.

    Read More
    OneandOnlyMe66@aol.com October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful and full right our of bax
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the fern came out of the shipping box nice and full - no need to even fluff or adjust. very realistic. Only negative is that the stand is very fragile and can be knocked over easily.

    Read More
    Pamela G. June 30, 2015
  • Boston Fern with Stand Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Neil W. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I could not believe how beautiful and impressive this fern is. It is so realistic and impressive even my husband notice, not too many men notice things. Definitely recommend this for purchase.

    Read More
    bocapatti May 26, 2014
  • A little pricey but beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It is truly natural in every aspect of a real plant. You will need a lot of space as it spreads out over 24 inches. I have it sitting on a sofa table and it is just too large for that placement, would be much better on the floor!

    Read More
    raysky01 January 24, 2014
  • Nice fern!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice artificial fern. It does look realistic - just a little darker green than I'm used to seeing (in the live version). The quality is good. The price is a bit high.

    Read More
    nailrep January 21, 2014
  • Larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just make a mental note that it is fairly large in diameter...I was going to put this in the empty corner on one side of my bed...but it was to round...so I found another place for it...just look how round it is next to the chair in the picture...its bascially teh same diameter as that chair....so your going to need a space that large...just something to consider. If your thinking about filling a small void in a corner...than it most likely is not the plant for you. Still love the plant though...and the bottom part is much nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    liendeni September 27, 2013
  • Boston Fern with Stand Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is great size and very realistic. Well made. It's just a beautiful addition to my entry hall.

    Read More
    boots88 July 23, 2013
  • Boston Fern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It adds so much to my bedroom. The plant is full and the stand is quite nice.

    Read More
    trps August 30, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fern, but not excellent. It a good space filler, but should not be used as a main accent piece.

    Read More
    shopperjill June 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's full and looks real and looks wonderful in my dining room corner

    Read More
    Tina February 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanie S. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links