Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $173.69

Save $19.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Armless Steel Futon Frame (Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product. Not overly complicated to assemble but best if you have two people during assembly. Works great. Slim design fits well in room. Love the no arm feature.

    Read More
    Dawn C. August 5, 2017
  • I Knew it...
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this product, I immediately made the purchase.

    Read More
    Amy S. July 28, 2017
  • Armless futon frame
    Verified Purchase

    It Was hard to put together, and does not glide up and down easily.

    Read More
    Carlene O. May 2, 2017
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR A BED, NO ARM RESTS TO BUMP INTO OR GET FEET STUCK IN THE OTHER END,OR SLEEP WITH BEND LEGS ALL NIGHT. STURDY, STRONG AND SUPPORTS OVER 200 LBS.EASY TO ENSEMBLE.PERFECT BED WITH THE MATTRESS I GOT HERE ALSO FOR IT.AND GREAT PRICE COMPARED WITH OTHER PLACES.

    Read More
    silviadedik1 April 24, 2017
  • Futon frame
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good once together but extremely difficult and time consuming to put together.

    Read More
    Kristy K. April 4, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. We actually used it in our camper remodel. Sturdy, durable and held both my husband and I comfortably. Oh, and the dog...

    Read More
    OstkUser37987 March 3, 2017
  • I had few issues with this frame.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are not clear which was very frustrating. Please make sure you have an extra person helping. One of my rails that fit onto the T-bar was bent so I had to find away to not the bend out in order for it to fit the T-bar. Once this was corrected and put together this section turned out to be very unstable in my opinion. Do yourself a favor and YouTube putting together a futon frame this is the only way I was able to complete this process. Overall it turned out pretty nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser879461 January 29, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Bruce E. January 7, 2017
  • Seems a tad bit small...
    Verified Purchase

    After assembly and setting my queen size futon on it there is significant overhang. It is also very easy to tilt, which is obviously not a good thing.

    Read More
    OstkUser584578 October 11, 2016
  • juliaj55
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my grandson and he loved it.

    Read More
    juliaj55 July 16, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Basic good frame easy assembly

    Read More
    susaninstlouis June 23, 2016
  • Sturdy Frame Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was worth the money. It is a large queen sturdy frame. It wasn't too difficult to put together but I bought the one with the low arms and the directions where for the one with the high arms which was a little confusing but I figured it out. It comes with more hardware than needed but it is mentioned in the directions. I had to bend a couple of bits that were not properly cut from the hardware but I was able to do this with a small set of pliers and it was only two small pieces. They do have Youtube videos to help assemble but I didn't need them. The reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because it is a little tricky changing from bed to sofa position. You just have to get the right angle. It is big enough for an adult couple to sleep comfortably. All in all I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Colleen C. May 8, 2016
  • Armless futon
    Verified Purchase

    Well my son put it together , it seems hard to change from the sleeping to sitting position,it's possible he didnt put it together correctly

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 25, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just not a great quality, doubt it will hold up long. Definitely not a great frame for the 12" mattress

    Read More
    Kristine K. April 24, 2016
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was simple to assemble without directions. 20 minutes tops.and is very sturdy. It does what it was made to do and is well made.

    Read More
    Peter R. April 13, 2016
  • Good Luck
    Verified Purchase

    This is hard to put upright after it is in the sleep position. Instructions were challenging.

    Read More
    Alana R. March 11, 2016
  • snowhite
    Verified Purchase

    not all there but when called over stock ,com they said they called the ware house and it was all shipped a small box inside the big box not it was not in there but it took me about 4 phone calls and I still haven't got it was to be here the 28th by the sales person

    Read More
    Sandy H. February 29, 2016
  • Elegant and practial
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and practical, works great so far. Thanks...

    Read More
    OstkUser85244 February 13, 2016
  • great frame
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy although alittle complex to assemble due to the confusing instructions.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 30, 2016
  • DOWN LOW
    Verified Purchase

    Sits very low. I have a 12 inch mattress and I still had to buy bed lifts for it to get a comfortable sitting height.

    Read More
    krisme January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links