Starting at $529.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Classic Traditional Button Tufted Sofa or Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is nice for the price. I bought the set for my home library. It looks beautiful but I'm going to replace it because it doesn't look "warm" or inviting. There's no plushness to it. It's beautiful furniture but it changed the tone of the room to stiff and formal. Just saying....

    Read More
    Lisa V. August 17, 2015
  • Nice piece, good price
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised as the quality of the piece. I am a vegan and therefore do not buy leather pieces, but wanted something that would stand up to our dogs. This couch is great. It looks nice, is easy to clean and is comfortable (as long as you aren't looking for a soft couch. We use it everyday.

    Read More
    morgansu March 4, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is as it appears in the picture. Perfect for an office lobby.

    Read More
    Deryl G. April 5, 2016
  • Boss sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I thought I can pull them off in my family room, didn't ark, sofas are beautiful for den or office , would not recommend for sitting area at all

    Read More
    Intissar I. February 8, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. This is a nice compact loveseat perfect for surrounding a round table in a smallish room. Quality is nice and about what I expected. Color is a deep burgundy. Photo is a good representation.

    Read More
    Emily S. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husbands office, is great and holds up well. Very rich look.

    Read More
    rmjh49 April 6, 2018
  • Tiny people furniture
    Verified Purchase

    If you like it just for the look, then this is your couch. I really like the design and the color, however it is so small I could not nap in it without falling off. (I am 5'1) Yes I did look at the measurement and thought it would be okay. It is not.:_(

    Read More
    aceofspade47 June 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    This item is lovely. A bit small, yet lovely.

    Read More
    lakeisha s. March 3, 2016
  • luzury beauty

    wonderful I love this type of furniture a well

    Read More
    OstkUser45044 August 21, 2015
  • Ridiculously tiny furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like children's furniture, not what was expected, and embarassing to have in the house.

    Read More
    MARK J W. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Canada N. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. April 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Devi A. April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Akshar S. May 4, 2017