Today: $389.00

At other retailer: $449.95

Save $60.95 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bosch MUM6N10UC Universal Plus Stand Mixer (800 watt, 6.5-Quarts)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is give it 5 stars if I didn't have to purchase the cookie paddles separate and they didn't break after the third time I used my machine. I found out from a local kitchen supply dealer, just use the dough hook for cookies! I did and it worked great! The machine itself, I'm loving it. I still think it's over priced for what get!

    Read More
    Diane S. March 13, 2017
  • Bread Making!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Bosch mixer for mixing and kneading whole grain bread! Also, the blender attachment is awesome - so powerful!

    Read More
    Lauren R. October 17, 2016
  • sally
    Verified Purchase

    best machine on market makes best dough

    Read More
    sarah l. February 2, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my new Bosch. Beats the old Kitchenaid so far.

    Read More
    Shira R. January 9, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    The Best Machine ever! Love it

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 24, 2015
  • Best out therev
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought I would be so excited about a small kitchen appliance. Until I used the Bosch Universal for the first time. This machine will forever hold a spot on my counter. It mixes / kneads/ whips better than my Kitchen Aide. Quiet running, less "mess" making, dependable. hands down my favorite appliance in a very long time.

    Read More
    Chris D. December 14, 2015
  • Bought Two
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. We make a lot of pizza dough and burnt out our heavy-duty kitchen-aide mixer. Have two homes so needed two Bosch mixers.

    Read More
    judymoon December 7, 2015
  • Best bread mixer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a Kitchen Aid for a long time which is great for most baking recipes, but it could not handle a full 5 lb. bag of flour and all the other ingredients without the mixing part slowing down from all the dough creeping up the mechanism. We heard wonderful things about the Bosch and they are all true! It mixes everything quickly and without the mess and frustration. Even better, clean up is a breeze!! Definitely recommend highly!

    Read More
    dbf72 July 3, 2015
  • LOVVVEEE!
    Verified Purchase

    WORTH EVERY PENNY! makes my bread baking so much easier! i can make a huge batch and freeze it for the month. I have been using many months now and still adore this machine. thanks overstock

    Read More
    jessi11287 July 13, 2014
  • The Greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I love to make bagels and heavy breads. Just couldn't mix the dough with other mixers. Researched Bosch and decided to go for it. So glad I did. The motor is very powerful and can take the bagel dough mixing. The dough hook is very strong, does great job. I'm familiar w medical equipment and am impressed at the design and engineering of the mixer and parts. Easy to operate and to clean. Totally recommend this product.

    Read More
    stjohns1960 May 8, 2014
  • Bosch MUM6N10UC
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my friend's Bosch before and was totally hooked on it. Now I am using my own and I am just thrilled with it.

    Read More
    nettiegill39 April 19, 2013
  • Good Deal !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine, it works beautifully - just if you really bake (especially challah with 5-6 lbs,) this will not handle it - you need the stainless steel bowl.

    Read More
    adinafine April 18, 2013
  • LOVE My Bosch!

    My 10 year old Kitchen Aid finally died while I was mixing some pizza dough; after much research, I decided to go with this machine. I have had the Bosch Universal Plus Kitchen Machine for over 2 years now, and I absolutely LOVE it! We are a family of 6, and when I say I have used it at least 2 times a week for the past 2 years, I am not exaggerating! We make a lot of pizza dough, bread dough, cookies, and my family's favorite - mashed potatoes! This machine can easily mix 2 double-batches of bread dough at a time. I love the different beaters, and even bought the cookie paddles. I have never been disappointed in the quality of the doughs made by this mixer. It is low enough that you can keep it out on your counter, or store it in a cabinet. You will NOT be disappointed with this machine!!

    Read More
    micmac68 February 23, 2013
  • I love this machine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this machine for making bread. It mixes up several loaves at a time and kneads it and makes my job so much easier. The only limitation I've found is that it doesn't do small batches as well as larger ones. Breads are fine but the cookies and banana bread I made it was a little difficult to incorporate the flour. I do not have the cookie paddles and I think that might help. I mainly use it for bread though and it has no problems with that.

    Read More
    delski January 14, 2013
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this machine, it does multiple loaves of bread, with family of six thats a big plus. Makes her own hamburger buns. Just raves about it.

    Read More
    arsha1 September 18, 2012
  • I love my bosch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have made whole wheat bread and french bread in this machine and it does awesome! Very impressed. Its easy to use too.

    Read More
    jellen92 August 1, 2012
  • fantastic

    I've had this since November and use it several times a week with no problems. I do occasionally get bread dough that works it's way up to the top of the mixing shaft with a 8 c. flour batch. Also, I wish the bowl was metal but the plastic one is fine. i've never had any problem with the mixer walking and it is quite low and fits under cabinets quite well so I leave it out all the time bud do think it is light enough to move from storage if you need to. It's a solid and quite mixer that I really enjoy but have not tried the attachments to comment on those. happy baking!

    Read More
    karyatissa June 16, 2012
  • Fantastic Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom. She has been cooking and baking for over 50 years. She has owned many machines. Most do not make the cut. She is totally happy with this one.

    Read More
    debnshayne May 14, 2012
  • 5 Star Bosch Mixer!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Mixes a double batch of bread dough in half the time that the big KitchenAid mixes one batch and is much smoother and consistent. This bread dough is fresh ground hard wheat berries so it takes a lot of power to mix, and a double batch fills the bowl to the top. The Bosch has power to spare and we used to have to baby the KitchenAid or it would sound like it was having a rough go of it.

    Read More
    dacoelec March 24, 2012
  • Great Mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    The Bosch Mixer is the proves to be the best in it's class. I have had other (more popular) brands that do not come close. I especially like that there is no arm, as on all other mixers, to put up and down to add ingredients. Love it!

    Read More
    draggonfly February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links