Today: $443.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bosch MUM6N10UC Universal Plus Stand 800 Watt, 6.5 Quarts Mixer with Bowl Scraper, and Cookie Paddles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than my Kitchenaid 5qt by a mile!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer is powerful! On my first use, I made a cookie dough that included 5# butter, 7c sugars, 12 eggs, and 20c flour! This thing is for real. It's lighter than my kitchenaid, and since buying it, I use this more. So far, worth every penny!

    Read More
    Vanessa G. July 11, 2017
  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Saw all the reviews of this mixer on Youtube and had to try it out. It is amazing, does 5 batches of cookies with no effort at all. The powerful 600 watt mixes the dough perfectly. Definitely worth purchasing and trying out.

    Read More
    OstkUser70964 June 28, 2017
  • GREAT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great buy for the serious bakers! I can double up or even triple up a recipe and use this mixer without any problems. Adding ingredients is a so easy because of the open top design. I love it!

    Read More
    HowdyWowie April 22, 2017
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bosch! It has run beautifully and it works great! It is a little loud but other than that we love it

    Read More
    Cami W. January 20, 2017
  • Wonder mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My Kitchen Aid mixer was a lemon. I had it fixed and it still was a lemon. Well I thought I would get something different and wow this mixer is a dream!

    Read More
    OstkUser219090 November 19, 2016
  • I am so darn excited.
    Verified Purchase

    Here's the thing... I come from a long line of bakers. Kitchen Aid (all models) and Sunbeam mixers through and through. I hated my kitchen aid. It's huge, I keep it in the cabinet, weighs a ton pulling it out. But really what I hated was adding ingredients, you have that measuring cup full of whatever and you can't just dump it in (especially that little bit stuck at the bottom) whilst the machine is running. Then there's the need to stop and use the spatula to move batter to the middle, or off the bottom of the bowl. And I always prayed when doubling a batch of bread or cookies. The dough always required assistance. Now using the Bosch, and, after watching countless you-tube videos, I am 100% sold. This machine is incredible. My only regret is not knowing about it years ago, I'd have given it to my Mom for christmas! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Joan M. October 7, 2016
  • Happy mum
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! Perfect 4 my family..

    Read More
    TAMMI E. August 25, 2016
  • My new Bosch Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way my bread dough came out. Cakes are light and fluffy. Extremely pleased with the ease of use and performance.

    Read More
    OstkUser82045 January 30, 2016
  • Great price great mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    Does it all and no let downs. Folds sticky cookie dough like a champ even when it's over the top....

    Read More
    William P. December 17, 2015
  • This mixer is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mixer! I mean, if your going to make a mess in the kitchen, you might as well make 6 loaves of bread or 250 cookies. All my friends at work are appreciating all the goodies. The motor and all the pieces seem strong and sturdy. It is also pretty easy to clean and use.

    Read More
    Margaret J. May 6, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that it came with the cookie paddles and metal beater head. It is compact and easy to store and does not make a mess out of yr kitchen when you add ingredients. Also love the large size bowl.

    Read More
    ritapaint January 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents have had an old Bosch mixer for years and years. I wanted to get one since the quality for their mixers is so good, but I was nervous that the newer models would be cheaper. So far though, I love the new model. I love the suction cups so that the mixer doesn't "walk" when you get a heavy load of dough going. I also noticed that the dough doesn't get sucked down the middle shaft like it does sometimes with my parents, but if it does, the middle shaft pole comes out so easy to clean whereas my parents have to take it out with a screwdriver. It seems like the motor is just as good as the old models as well. Anyway, I'm very happy with our purchase so far.

    Read More
    malesa December 19, 2012
  • Most Exceallant
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the best mixer available, get the Bosch. It has numerous attachments which could be purchased to replace a Blender, Grinder, Food Processor. The amount of bread dough which can be mixed beat just about every other mixer.

    Read More
    raegg December 18, 2012
  • Love this mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son-in-law, who loves to bake. I have personally owned this Bosch mixer for over 30 years. I absolutely love mine! You can mixed a huge batch of cookies in it, and up to five pounds of flour for bread dough. You just can not beat this mixer. It is simply the best! I was so excited to find it on Overstock for my son-in- law. He has wanted one for years, and now he will have it for Christmas! Thanks Overstock for always making me a happy shopper!!

    Read More
    janecolosprings December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cassia January 17, 2017
  • john k. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry G. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kyle A. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links