Read All Reviews for Bosch MUM6N10UC Universal Plus Stand 800 Watt, 6.5 Quarts Mixer with Bowl Scraper, and Cookie Paddles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son-in-law, who loves to bake. I have personally owned this Bosch mixer for over 30 years. I absolutely love mine! You can mixed a huge batch of cookies in it, and up to five pounds of flour for bread dough. You just can not beat this mixer. It is simply the best! I was so excited to find it on Overstock for my son-in- law. He has wanted one for years, and now he will have it for Christmas! Thanks Overstock for always making me a happy shopper!!

    Read More
    janecolosprings December 6, 2012
  • Most Exceallant
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the best mixer available, get the Bosch. It has numerous attachments which could be purchased to replace a Blender, Grinder, Food Processor. The amount of bread dough which can be mixed beat just about every other mixer.

    Read More
    raegg December 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents have had an old Bosch mixer for years and years. I wanted to get one since the quality for their mixers is so good, but I was nervous that the newer models would be cheaper. So far though, I love the new model. I love the suction cups so that the mixer doesn't "walk" when you get a heavy load of dough going. I also noticed that the dough doesn't get sucked down the middle shaft like it does sometimes with my parents, but if it does, the middle shaft pole comes out so easy to clean whereas my parents have to take it out with a screwdriver. It seems like the motor is just as good as the old models as well. Anyway, I'm very happy with our purchase so far.

    Read More
    malesa December 19, 2012
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that it came with the cookie paddles and metal beater head. It is compact and easy to store and does not make a mess out of yr kitchen when you add ingredients. Also love the large size bowl.

    Read More
    ritapaint January 5, 2013
  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Saw all the reviews of this mixer on Youtube and had to try it out. It is amazing, does 5 batches of cookies with no effort at all. The powerful 600 watt mixes the dough perfectly. Definitely worth purchasing and trying out.

    Read More
    OstkUser70964 June 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE my new Bosch mixer! Love! I have had a Kitchenaid for 18 years. It doesn’t even come close to the smooth power of the Bosch. It mixes everything with ease and because of the cleverly designed lid, I no longer have flour all over my counters. It stays put and doesn’t dance all over the counter like my old mixer did. Hands down, best mixer ever!

    Read More
    janefree March 25, 2018
  • I am so darn excited.
    Verified Purchase

    Here's the thing... I come from a long line of bakers. Kitchen Aid (all models) and Sunbeam mixers through and through. I hated my kitchen aid. It's huge, I keep it in the cabinet, weighs a ton pulling it out. But really what I hated was adding ingredients, you have that measuring cup full of whatever and you can't just dump it in (especially that little bit stuck at the bottom) whilst the machine is running. Then there's the need to stop and use the spatula to move batter to the middle, or off the bottom of the bowl. And I always prayed when doubling a batch of bread or cookies. The dough always required assistance. Now using the Bosch, and, after watching countless you-tube videos, I am 100% sold. This machine is incredible. My only regret is not knowing about it years ago, I'd have given it to my Mom for christmas! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Joan M. October 7, 2016
  • Bosch 800 Watt Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mixer to replace a different stand mixer that the motor had burned out from so much use. My husband loves to make bread so I bought him this mixer and he loves it so much he shows it off to everyone that comes to our home. He loves this mixer so much, he brags how good it is and how well made it is compared to other named brand mixers. You won't go wrong with buying this one that's for sure! Thank you Overstock for having this one on sale.

    Read More
    Adele G. August 19, 2017
  • Bosch Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the ABSOLUTE BEST mixer that I have ever owned! I set the machine and let it go. It produced the smoothest bread dough that has ever come out of my kitchen, and I didn't even get my hands dirty! I am soooo glad that I bought this mixer. Way cheaper than a KitchenAid, and so much better.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 3, 2018
  • Bosch Universal Plus Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful. It mixes thick cookie dough in a snap. Easy to clean. Looks nice on the counter. The attachments are well made.

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 8, 2018
  • Wonder mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My Kitchen Aid mixer was a lemon. I had it fixed and it still was a lemon. Well I thought I would get something different and wow this mixer is a dream!

    Read More
    OstkUser219090 November 19, 2016
  • Better than my Kitchenaid 5qt by a mile!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer is powerful! On my first use, I made a cookie dough that included 5# butter, 7c sugars, 12 eggs, and 20c flour! This thing is for real. It's lighter than my kitchenaid, and since buying it, I use this more. So far, worth every penny!

    Read More
    Vanessa G. July 11, 2017
  • This mixer is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mixer! I mean, if your going to make a mess in the kitchen, you might as well make 6 loaves of bread or 250 cookies. All my friends at work are appreciating all the goodies. The motor and all the pieces seem strong and sturdy. It is also pretty easy to clean and use.

    Read More
    Margaret J. May 6, 2015
  • Great price great mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    Does it all and no let downs. Folds sticky cookie dough like a champ even when it's over the top....

    Read More
    William P. December 17, 2015
  • Great bundle pack
    Verified Purchase

    For the price...this is great! Tons of accessories I couldn't find elsewhere. I was hesitant to go from kitchen aid to Bosch, but I will never go back! It's much quieter and easier to work with. The durability is noticeably better.

    Read More
    cassia May 9, 2018
  • GREAT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great buy for the serious bakers! I can double up or even triple up a recipe and use this mixer without any problems. Adding ingredients is a so easy because of the open top design. I love it!

    Read More
    HowdyWowie April 22, 2017
  • My new Bosch Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way my bread dough came out. Cakes are light and fluffy. Extremely pleased with the ease of use and performance.

    Read More
    OstkUser82045 January 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    phenomenal product! highly efficient. built with quality! you got what you paid for!

    Read More
    Chenyu H. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far very happy. Not used the cookie att., but if it works like the bread, will be very pleased. Likes getting all the extra in one package, good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1845391 February 15, 2018
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bosch! It has run beautifully and it works great! It is a little loud but other than that we love it

    Read More
    Cami W. January 20, 2017