Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bormioli Rocco Frigoverre 2-liter Handled Glass Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D watts
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and priced right.

    Read More
    diannawatts October 31, 2017
  • Love this pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Love the old fashioned look of this picture. I own 2. Top seals tightly.

    Read More
    turqblue August 25, 2017
  • Good pitcher

    This is a GREAT pitcher. I have two of them. It is much less expensive on another website, however (it's less than half the price). Some items are good deals on overstock, others are not. This is not.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • love2shope
    Verified Purchase

    this is a excellent product it is great for cold water or juice.

    Read More
    crazy84goose April 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser530752 March 7, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    And I prefer glass containers as this one is but a little heavy to handle when full.

    Read More
    JKLM November 30, 2016
  • love this one
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my sun tea.....good weight and balance

    Read More
    Sheila E. May 31, 2016
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pitcher - it is strong and fits nicely on different shelves in the fridge.

    Read More
    lmtr3 May 25, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great pitcher & high quality. Only wish it was taller

    Read More
    msteacherdiva January 3, 2016
  • Iced tea
    Verified Purchase

    I make a big batch of ice tea in this and always keep it in the fridge. Heavy duty and clean up well.

    Read More
    Sandra F. December 21, 2015
  • imacangel
    Verified Purchase

    little small, but love it

    Read More
    imacangel December 16, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great pitcher once you get the hang of the closure at the top. This is the second one I have purchased. Would love one in a larger size as well.

    Read More
    aquisition1 October 7, 2015
  • Nice pitcher, but poorly constructed lid
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this pitcher, but the lid just did not seem to be constructed well.

    Read More
    shellymw August 12, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. I like the dimensions: big capacity but not too bulky. The locking lid is great. My only problem with this is it gets a little too heavy for me when it's filled with liquid.

    Read More
    k23b February 8, 2015
  • pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what I was looking for, but the price was a little high.

    Read More
    lrsels March 9, 2014
  • Perfect for iced tea
    Verified Purchase

    I have had one of these pitchers before, and used it for iced tea. I did learn, unfortunately, that one cannot pour boiling water into it, so I now let the water cool down a bit before making the tea and it's perfect.

    Read More
    peaches572 June 1, 2013
  • glass pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    i love it great for sun tea no bugs can get in.!!!!

    Read More
    littlebits123 May 31, 2013
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    While the description of the product is accurate on the site, I was very disappointed with this pitcher. It is small, which I expected from reading the other reviews, but very heavy. The lid in my opinion was very difficult to use and cheap in both feel and appearance. I would have kept the item if I hadn't paid so much for it, but did not believe the price to be in line with the product received. However, I'm very pleased with my experience because Overstock accepted the return without any problem, and refunded my credit card very quickly.

    Read More
    writer99 May 24, 2013
  • Bormioli glass pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to get itnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    Read More
    hillish March 8, 2013
  • Handled Glass Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for ice tea. I love it as it does take up less space in the frig. However, I am a little afraid of the handle breaking off at some point, while it is filled with liquid. Wish it came with no handle. (That way it would take up even less space in the frig.

    Read More
    misshomeec February 14, 2013